League Contacts

Annandale
Team Page

Ann Nugen
astswimteamreps@gmail.com
(C) 703-328-3200

Chau Nguyen
astswimteamreps@gmail.com
(C) 703-626-0118
Arlington Forest
Team Page

Liz Hans
lizfeather@yahoo.com
(C) 703-965-2434

Christine Wilson
CHRISTINEWILSON920@GMAIL.COM
(C) 703-362-0372
Brandywine
Team Page

Peter Tao
unknown@unknown.com
(C) 703-989-3290
Brookfield
Team Page

Andrea Kelley
brookfieldbreakers@gmail.com
japandrea@yahoo.com
(C) 571-265-3628

Imelda Kodrata
brookfieldbreakers@gmail.com
ikodrata@gmail.com
(C) 571-296-4491
Broyhill Crest
Team Page

Kathleen Fay
kathfay85@gmail.com
(H) 703-354-3170
(C) 571-263-9844

Kristan Gutowski
gutowskik@msn.com
(H) 703-256-0639
(C) 202-270-2817
Burke Station
Team Page

Rich Miller
sirrichcm2@cox.net
5604 MOUNT BURNSIDE WAY
BURKE, VA 22015
(C) 703-862-0936

Laura Bruckmann
teamrepbsst@gmail.com
(C) 703-225-8425
Camelot
Team Page

Krista Gauthier
cccknights@gmail.com
kkgauthier@gmail.com
(C) 703-965-6877

Molly Southworth
msouth4@gmail.com
(C) 703-577-9771
Canterbury Woods
Team Page

Monica Johnson
cwswimteam@gmail.com
dalemony@gmail.com
(C) 757-572-2923

Diane Adams Strickland
dianemarieadams@hotmail.com
(C) 703-258-9656
Cardinal Hill
Team Page

Denise Butler
D1butler@yahoo.com
(C) 703-861-1980

Pamela Berg
pamela.berg@yahoo.com
(C) 703-855-4213
Chesterbrook
Team Page

Joseph Hall
swimteam@chesterbrookclub.com
jhall@kelogghansen.com
(H) 703-525-0444
(C) 202-247-7085

Kelly Soh
swimteam@chesterbrookclub.com
sohflan@yahoo.com
(H) 703-842-4354
(C) 808-372-7497
Commonwealth
Team Page

Adrienne Baldree
swimcudas@gmail.com
adrienne.baldree@gmail.com
(C) 703-320-2642
Cottontail
Team Page

Shannon Sierra
cottontailcobias@gmail.com
(C) 703-626-2371

Cristina Wallace
cottontailcobias@gmail.com
(C) 571-278-3622
Country Club Hills
Team Page

Doug Cox
dacox45@hotmail.com
(C) 703-868-8409

Janice Carroll
jruhlva@aol.com
(C) 703-489-0621
Crosspointe
Team Page

Chico Nelson
cpswimteamrep@gmail.com
(C) 540-623-2058

Ryan Whelan
ryan@whelan.org
(C) 703-595-5535
Daventry
Team Page

Lisa Barber
daventryswim@gmail.com
(C) 571-329-1581

Susan Segura
daventryswim@gmail.com
ssbnc5@verizon.net
(H) 703-639-0465
(C) 703-582-5229
Dominion Hills
Team Page

Mike Allen
dhswimteam@gmail.com
mhallen69@gmail.com
(C) 703-582-7929

Steve LeNard
dhswimteam@gmail.com
stevelenard@yahoo.com
(C) 703-932-5483
Donaldson Run
Team Page

Danielle Clark
daniellemonnig@hotmail.com
(C) 703-346-4716

Michael Ledford
ledford_michael@yahoo.com
3709 25th St N
Arlington, VA 22207
(H) 7038643673
(C) 703-864-3673
Dowden Terrace
Team Page

Erin Conaton
dtdolphins@gmail.com
(C) 575-236-8613
Dunn Loring
Team Page

Kathi Ayers
kayers@gmail.com
pdayers@gmail.com
(C) 703-639-7504

Melissa Paine
melpaine@vt.edu
(C) 703-582-0120
Edsall Park
Team Page

Amy Brown
acsevern@aol.com
(C) 571-243-4898
Fair Oaks
Team Page

Edna Grimm
ednagrimm@cox.net


Cindy Barber
cindybarber5@gmail.com
Fairfax
Team Page

Nancy Ober
swim@fairfaxpool.com
(H) 703-273-5377

Kristin Shriver
swim@fairfaxpool.com
(C) 703-899-9409
Fairfax Club Estates
Team Page

Elizabeth Simon
fceflippers@gmail.com
(C) 703-969-8297
Fairfax Station
Team Page

Susan Weatherbee
susanwthrbee@yahoo.com
(C) 703-209-1137
Forest Hollow
Team Page

Chase Chichester
teamrepfhsc@gmail.com
(C) 703-963-0417

Terry O'Brien
terryobrien44@yahoo.com
(C) 410-245-1845
Fox Hunt
Team Page

Courtney Riggle-van Schagen
foxhuntsplash@outlook.com
(C) 703-597-7317

Betsy Fawsett
foxhuntswim@gmail.com
(C) 571-235-5198
Fox Mill Estates
Team Page

Sarah Kingdon
kingdonse@gmail.com
(C) 703-655-5992

Kristi Bordovsky
kristinabordovsky@yahoo.com
(C) 703-300-8027

David Mika
datadavefme@gmail.com
2720 Viking Drive
Herndon, VA 20171
(C) 571-217-2739
Fox Mill Woods
Team Page

Larry Bookstaver
fmwreps@gmail.com
(C) 703-402-6197
Great Falls
Team Page

Jeff Minsky
jeff.minsky@gmail.com
(C) 917-442-7276

Robin Merrill
rld9@georgetown.edu
(C) 703-470-9009
Greenbriar
Team Page

Dan Klanderman
Dan.Klanderman@greenbriardolphins.org
(C) 703-989-6334

Rob Wayment
rob.wayment@greenbriardolphins.org
4110 Marble Ln
Fairfax, VA 22033
(C) 703-968-6517
Hamlet
Team Page

Julianne Kass
greenfeetteamrep@gmail.com
(C) 703-400-7791

Jessica McMichael
jessmcmichael77@gmail.com
(C) 704-999-9970
Hayfield Farm
Team Page

Matt Murray
Jmattswim@verizon.net
Jmattswim@gmail.com
(C) 703-244-4607

Colleen Ferguson
cojo0418@aol.com
(H) 703-922-4449
(C) 703-869-3352
Herndon
Team Page

Ron Graham
HHteamreps@gmail.com
(C) 571-230-3868

Jill Vinson
hhteamreps@gmail.com
(C) 703-405-8755
Hiddenbrook
Team Page

Neal Jarvis
neal.jarvis@gmail.com
(C) (703) 309-4625

Kate Pickworth
hbteamrep@gmail.com
(C) (703) 850-6247
High Point Pool
Team Page

Amy Moschella
amymosche@gmail.com
hipposwimteam@gmail.com
(C) 703-336-3445

Gracemarie Braunberg
gmva@verizon.net
3012 N Tuckahoe St
VA 22213
(C) 703-869-1008
Highland Park
Team Page

Laurie Best
Lbm917@verizon.net
(C) 571-722-6387
Highlands Swim
Team Page

Kelli O'Shaughnessy
swimteam@whompingturtles.org
(H) 703-992-9094
(C) 703-943-0061

Meggie Scogna
meggies@whompingturtles.org
(H) 703-528-3531
(C) 703.861.4905
Hollin Hills
Team Page

Saskia Jansen
hollinhillsswimteam@gmail.com
(C) 703-229-3359

Brooke Lombardi
hollinhillsswimteam@gmail.com
(C) 703-470-6965
Hollin Meadows
Team Page

Kim Dwyer
kim.f.dwyer@gmail.com
(H) 703-971-0942
(C) 773-220-2143

Tyson and Sara Brown
tsgzbrown@gmail.com
(C) 703-283-8521
Holmes Run Acres
Team Page

Emily Borders
teamrepphra@gmail.com
(C) 703-927-4181

Heidi Gallacher
teamrephra@gmail.com
(C) 703-200-0924
Hunt Valley
Team Page

Chandi Lind
fourlinds@verizon.net
(C) 703-475-6792

Sharon Burke
sharoncburke@gmail.com
(C) 609-598-9082
Hunter Mill
Team Page

Jennifer Riggle
rigglejennifer@gmail.com
(C) 703-795-0142

Shannon DeLacy
shannon_schemmel@hotmail.com
(C) 703-403-4245
Ilda Community
Team Page

Megan Fay
megmfay@aol.com
ildaclippersswim@gmail.com
(C) 703-403-4800
Kent Gardens
Team Page

Sara Weinstock
swim@kgrc.org
(C) 703-336-2990
Kings Ridge
Team Page

Kris Bondanella
kris@tsandt.com
krwaterwizards@gmail.com
(H) 703-425-4543
(C) 703-919-2199

Stacy Dolfis
stacydolfis@gmail.com
(C) 703-599-7839
Lake Braddock
Team Page

Davis May
lakerteamrep@gmail.com
(C) 571-436-2446

Karen Spencer
karen.spencer@brighthorizons.com
(C) 703-508-9512
Lakevale Estates
Team Page

Amanda Dixon
dixon603@cox.net
(C) 703-389-9772

Robert Stein
bstein65@yahoo.com
(C) 630-915-7453
Lakeview
Team Page

Tara Fleck
lakeview.swim@gmail.com
(C) 904-422-8254

Elaina Moy-Jacobs
lakeview.swim@gmail.com
(C) 703-967-6361
Langley
Team Page

John Jones
jonesjrmd@gmail.com
(C) (571) 239-0788

Harry Sanchez
harrysanchez21@yahoo.com
(C) 203-873-9721

Chris Deringer
chrisderinger@yahoo.com
(C) 703-307-1173
Laurel Hill
Team Page

Said Lagouit
laurelhilltritons@gmail.com
(C) 703-915-2540
Lee-Graham
Team Page

Carole Jeandheur
carolej423@mac.com
(H) 703-534-0388
(C) 703-915-4242

Jen deVore
devorejr@msn.com
(C) 301-792-0553
Lincolnia Park
Team Page

Kate Wise
lazersrep@gmail.com
(C) 703-795-3496
Little Hunting Park
Team Page

Tony Almeida
talmeida@verizon.net
(C) 703-939-3239

Brooke Emery
brooke.s.emery@gmail.com
(C) 703-772-2703

Tim Althouse
lhpswimdata@gmail.com
Little Rocky Run
Team Page

Kristen Elder
teamrep@lrrstingrays.com
(C) 703-350-1020

Eileen Goff
teamrep@lrrstringrays.com
(C) 571-201-7475

Holly Patrick
assistantteamrep@lrrstingrays.com
(C) 304-433-2718

Stacey Robinette
assistantteamrep@lrrstingrays.com
(C) 703-963-3965
Long Branch
Team Page

Ilean Keltz
dolphinteamrep@yahoo.com
ileankimberly@verizon.net
(H) 703-323-3673
(C) 703-405-7487

Jackie French
jackiemulcahy@hotmail.com
(C) 949-340-4548
Mansion House
Team Page

Jeff Dominski
mansionhouseswimnews@gmail.com
(H) 703-971-4958
(C) 703-772-6162

Walter Stankewick
mansionhouseswimnews@gmail.com
(H) 703-360-3393
(C) 703-887-6409
Mantua
Team Page

Julie Middleton
mantuamarlins@gmail.com
(C) 703-425-1352

Rebecca Kiessling
rebecca.kiessling@gmail.com
(C) 703-835-6118
McLean
Team Page

Jill Miller
quinnova@yahoo.com
(C) 202-390-3825

Taryn Campbell
taryncampb@gmail.com
(C) 571-421-3181

Lisa Lannin
lisa.lannin@gmail.com
(C) 703-395-8599
Mosby Woods
Team Page

Julia Hughes
Julia.hughes38@gmail.com
mosbywoodsraiders@gmail.com
(H) 703-273-2566
(C) 703-870-0956

Betty Hernandez
bettygonzalezhernandez@gmail.com
(C) 305-525-6475
Mount Vernon Park
Team Page

Jamey Piland
MVPgators@gmail.com
(C) 703-981-7764

Rose Pascarell
MVPgators@gmail.com
(C) 571-830-0809
Newington Forest
Team Page

Tyler Wyllie
tylerwyllie@hotmail.com
(H) 703-455-5673
(C) 703-304-1414

Mike Cabot
mbchobbit@gmail.com
(C) 505-228-7135
North Springfield
Team Page

Samantha Batko
sbatko@gmail.com
ns.dolphin.swim@gmail.com
(C) 703-283-3458

Trish Armentrout
trisharmentrout@gmail.com
(C) 703-599-8784
Oakton
Team Page

Lauren Hansen
lauren_hansen78@yahoo.com


Kristen Souders
rxbo@aol.com
(C) 703-851-2382

Rachelle Knepper
rachelleknepper@gmail.com
ottersofoakton@gmail.com
(C) 757-692-2558

Dave Miller
dmiller0101@hotmail.com
(C) 703-627-4886
Old Keene Mill
Team Page

Dave Bell
swimrep@oldkeenemillpool.com
(C) 703-980-3015

Liz Gibbons
asstswimrep@oldkeenemillpool.com
(C) 202-368-2675
Orange Hunt
Team Page

Anne Baird
swimteamreps@orangehuntswimclub.org
(C) 703-909-4633

Christie Dasher
swimteamreps@orangehuntswimclub.org
Overlee
Team Page

Julie Aslaksen
jpa1213@verizon.net
(C) 703-216-1632

Kaya Orkand
korkand@gmail.com
(C) 703-850-4729
Parklawn
Team Page

Zelmira McCann
zelmiraparklawnpiranhas@gmail.com
(C) 703-772-3044

Hollyann Morton
queenhollyann@gmail.com
(C) 484-868-0007

Chad Sheridan
sheridan.home@gmail.com
Parliament
Team Page

Junita Crow
parliamentswim@gmail.com
(C) 703-380-9670
Pinecrest
Team Page

Niki Vlattas
pinecrestswimteam@gmail.com
njvlattas@verizon.net
(C) 571-251-1152

Corrina Nelson
pinecrestswimteam@gmail.com
Pinewood Lake
Team Page

Debi Sutton
rep@pinewoodporpoises.org
(C) 703-798-0357

Marshall Sutton
rep@pinewoodporpoises.org
(C) 703-732-2325
Pleasant Valley
Team Page

Becky Anderson
swimpv@gmail.com
(C) 703-201-1783
Poplar Heights
Team Page

Mary Beth DeLuca
wolfedeluca@me.com
(H) 703-532-1204
(C) 703-559-1675

Joe Viola
jviola@gonzaga.com
(H) 202-546-5117
(C) 703-899-5986
Poplar Tree
Team Page

Paul Farello
paulfbula@yahoo.com
(C) 202-360-0854

Alyson Madsen
alysonm@gmail.com
(C) 703-964-7330
Ravensworth Farm
Team Page

Sharon Thliveris
swimteam@ravensworthfarmpool.com
(C) 571-355-6609

Katherine Craig
swimteam@ravensworthfarmpool.com
(H) 703-321-3149
(C) 703-403-9974
Riverside Gardens
Team Page

Amy Fazackerley
amy@layngo.com
(H) 703-799-0799
(C) 703-300-6671

Carrie Garland
ceogarland@aol.com
(H) 703-799-9531
(C) 703-856-5277
Rolling Forest
Team Page

Kat Picardat
rfswimteam@gmail.com
(C) 703-201-7126

Kwon Miller
rfswimteam@gmail.com
(C) 703-955-0039
Rolling Hills
Team Page

Julie Wagner
rhscswimteamrep@gmail.com
(H) 703-644-3876
(C) 931-206-2907
Rolling Valley
Team Page

Page McDermott
rollingvalley.dolphins@gmail.com
(H) 703-323-4903
(C) 703-400-2042

Jennifer Cassella
rollingvalley.dolphins@gmail.com
(C) 571-421-3939

Pat Jesten
rollingvalley.dolphins@gmail.com
(C) 703-887-9961
Rutherford
Team Page

Jeff Brown
rfdwaterratsswim@gmail.com
(C) 571-277-0390
Shouse Village
Team Page

Cate & Steve Riihimaki
cateriihimaki@gmail.com
(H) 540-550-4569
(C) 703-624-6388
Sideburn Run
Team Page

Nicki Miller
nickimiller315@gmail.com
(H) 703-425-0154
(C) 703-675-4537
Sleepy Hollow B & R
Team Page

John Mechem
swimteam@shbr.org
(H) 703-536-1023
(C) 703-405-4588
Sleepy Hollow Rec
Team Page

Jamie Sample
swimrep@shrasharks.org
(C) 703-927-9313

Karen Redman
swimrep@shrasharks.org
(C) 571-328-9202
Somerset-Olde Creek
Team Page

Jeff Kim
socteamrep@gmail.com
(C) 703-927-4765

Nathan Dean
socteamrep@gmail.com
(C) 571-205-0838
South Run
Team Page

Caroline Abromauage
seahawkswim@gmail.com
teamrep@southrun.com
(C) 703-864-8747

Jane Cys
seahawkswim@gmail.com
teamrep@southrun.com
(C) 703-965-7936
Springboard
Team Page

Amy Downey
amywdowney@yahoo.com
(C) 703-969-7749
Springfield
Team Page

John Jay Torrez
white89rs@yahoo.com
(H) 703-644-7610
(C) 703-431-2043

Jennifer Kilmer
white89rs@yahoo.com
(C) 703-945-8574
Stratford
Team Page

Janice Rivera
jlrivera68@yahoo.com
(H) 703-768-5890
(C) 703-405-4024

Kensley Rivera
Ken_Rivera@msn.com
sraswim@gmail.com
(H) 703-768-5890
(C) 703-405-4534
Sully Station
Team Page

Laura Mozeleski
lmozeleski@gmail.com
(H) 703-378-9466
(C) 703-568-8975
Sully Station II
Team Page

Chris Campbell
chriscln@verizon.net
(H) 703-327-9332
(C) 703-216-4425

Lori Campbell
lsc6@verizon.net
(H) 703-327-9332
(C) 703-216-4435
Truro
Team Page

Danny & Melissa Narragon
truroswimreps@gmail.com
(C) 703-399-4993 (c) Danny
(W) 703-887-6622 (c) Melissa
Tuckahoe
Team Page

Sylvia Leimone
sylvia@mocamail.com
(C) 202-210-1012

Bert English
bert.english@gmail.com
(C) 703-919-2708
Vienna Aquatic
Team Page

Heidi Weller
haweller@me.com
vacgators@gmail.com
(C) 571-830-4169

Gayle Schlueter
gschlueter5@gmail.com
(H) 703-268-5115
(C) 678-363-7836
Vienna Woods
Team Page

Tom Peterson
tepper7342@gmail.com
(C) 202-905-1021

Molly Allred
mollyallred@me.com
(C) 703-517-8992

Dan Jackson
daniel.wjackson@yahoo.com
Villa Aquatic
Team Page

Kristen Spencer
villagorillas@aol.com
(H) 703-591-6664
(C) 703-507-7850
Village West
Team Page

Amy Meli
villagewestvikings@gmail.com
(C) 703-395-2817

Noel Pierce
noelpierce1973@gmail.com
(C) 570-764-3471
Virginia Hills
Team Page

Caitlin Irvin
vahillstidalwave@gmail.com
(C) 703-939-3114
Virginia Run
Team Page

Russel Ramey
russellr@colornetprinting.com
(C) 703-725-9801

Robin Osterhout
robinosterhout@variptide.com
(H) 703-815-9230
Wakefield Chapel
Team Page

Cathy Read
wakefieldchapelswimteam@gmail.com
Cathy2319@aol.com
(C) 703-615-5175

Martha Murray
wakefieldchapelswimteam@gmail.com
(C) 571-263-1891
Walden Glen
Team Page

Colleen Giantesano
leeny425@aol.com
8301 Accotink rd
Lorton, Va 22079
(H) 5712213507
(C) 571-221-3507
(W) 703-2410666

Nathalie Corbin
cncorbin@yahoo.com
(C) 571-236-9673
Waynewood
Team Page

Dave Paradise
waynewoodswimteam@gmail.com
(C) 703-635-8330

Carrie Henderson
waynewoodswimteam@gmail.com
(C) 845-667-9421
Woodley
Team Page

Carrie McCall
Mccallcarrie@gmail.com
woodleyswimrep@gmail.com
(C) 703-401-6417