League Contacts

Annandale
Team Page

Dani Cao
astswimteamreps@gmail.com
danicao.rdh@gmail.com
(C) 240-472-5515

Annie Kemps
astswimteamreps@gmail.com
anniegreeley@hotmail.com
(C) 703-969-0720
Arlington Forest
Team Page

Kathy Evans
swimteam@afctigers.org
(C) 301-509-7915

Missy Britan
swimteam@afctigers.org
1223 N Abingdon Street
Arlington, VA 22207
(C) 703-618-2101
Brandywine
Team Page

Peter Tao
brandywineteamrep@gmail.com
(C) 703-989-3290

Jason Frank
brandywineteamrep@gmail.com
(C) 612-270-9578
Brookfield
Team Page

Edna Duarte
brookfieldbreakers@gmail.com
egghead97@hotmail.com
(C) 571-263-9844

Sheelagh Anthony
brookfieldbreakers@gmail.com
sfant411@gmail.com
(C) 571-215-2895
Broyhill Crest
Team Page

Kristan Gutowski
gutowskik@msn.com
(H) 703-256-0639
(C) 202-270-2817

Kathleen Fay
kathfay85@gmail.com
(H) 703-354-3170
(C) 571-263-9844
Burke Station
Team Page

Alexis Bridley
alexis.bridley@gmail.com
(C) 843-422-9560

Matt Gorski
mattiegg@yahoo.com
(C) 703-403-7050
Camelot
Team Page

Molly Southworth
cccknights@gmail.com
(C) 703-577-9771

Melissa Snyder
melissa.anne.snyder@gmail.com
(C) 518-281-0774
Canterbury Woods
Team Page

Elizabeth Bauernshub
cwswimteam@gmail.com
(C) 703-992-5597

Mary Abigail Reinhardt
cwswimteam@gmail.com
(C) 808-781-5675
Cardinal Hill
Team Page

Pamela Berg
pamela.berg@yahoo.com
(C) 703-855-4213

Kim Dean
kim.dean@capitalone.com
Chesterbrook
Team Page

Deirdre Johnson
danddjohnson@verizon.net
(C) 703-598-6140

Robyne Hamilton
robyneh3@gmail.com
(C) 703-661-9105

Houda Lohman
hlohman@msn.com
(C) 703-298-4354
Commonwealth
Team Page

Adrienne Baldree
Adrienne.Baldree@gmail.com
Swimcudas@gmail.com
(C) 703-220-2642
Cottontail
Team Page

Felicia Raybon
cottontailcobias@gmail.com
(C) 925-628-4347

Heather Page
cottontailcobias@gmail.com
(C) 832-205-3422

Cristina Wallace
cottontailcobias@gmail.com
(C) 571-278-3622
Country Club Hills
Team Page

Deana McNeely
deana.mcneely@gmail.com
(C) 703-861-1715

Lesley Shaw
shawlesley@gmail.com
(C) 703-728-2179

Chad Barry
chad.barry@gmail.com
3501 Cornell Rd.
Fairfax, VA 22030
(C) 703-945-9451
Crosspointe
Team Page

Wendy Iaci
cpswimteamrep@gmail.com
(C) 703-582-6536

Meredith Harris
mbharris05@gmail.com
(C) 571-215-9803

Bryan Harris
cpcruiserdata@gmail.com
Team Data
(C) 571-239-0212
Daventry
Team Page

Melissa Ball
daventryswim@gmail.com
(C) (202) 821-6841

Katie McCroskey
kate.mccroskey@gmail.com
daventryswim@gmail.com
(C) (703) 342-6617
Dominion Hills
Team Page

Meghan Fatouros
meghanfatouros@yahoo.com
dhswimteam@gmail.com
(C) 703-582-6263

Beth Newman
newmaninva@comcast.com
dhswimteam@gmail.com
(C) 703-505-9631

Tamara McFarren
temcfarren@gmail.com
(C) 202-285-7249
Donaldson Run
Team Page

Trisha Madden
trisha.m.madden@gmail.com
(C) 571-271-3038

Teresa Mason
teresaepstein@gmail.com
(C) 646-648-3460
Dowden Terrace
Team Page

Dana Smullen
dtdolphins@gmail.com
(C) 703-966-7075

Jeff Lundren
dtdophins@gmail.com
(C) 202-271-1452
Dunn Loring
Team Page

Alison Jones
acrclaire@gmail.com


Jane Hwang
jhwang02879@gmail.com


Kristi Zimmerman
kristicoolj@gmail.com
Edsall Park
Team Page

Amy Brown
acsevern@aol.com
(C) 571-243-4898

Shannon Downell
s.downell@gmail.com
Fair Oaks
Team Page

Stacey Manning
manning.stacey@gmail.com
(C) 240-401-4467

Jessica Cooley
jessicaleahcooley@gmail.com
(C) 703-655-4961
Fairfax
Team Page

Rita Muldoon-Laccone
rmlaccone@gmail.com
(C) 703-943-6794

Tricia Connor
pjcconnor@gmail.com
(C) 703-589-6068
Fairfax Club Estates
Team Page

Tricia Feinberg
fceflippers@gmail.com
(C) 703-843-6175

Thomas DiPietro
drum4god50@msn.com
(C) 571-230-7435
Fairfax Station
Team Page

Meghan Howard
megmhoward@gmail.com


Matt Howard
howard.matthewp@gmail.com


Kristin Prompol
Kaknoblach@gmail.com
Forest Hollow
Team Page

Chase Chichester
teamrepfhsc@gmail.com
(C) 703-963-0417

Terry O'Brien
terryobrien44@yahoo.com
(C) 410-245-1845
Fox Hunt
Team Page

Courtney Riggle-van Schagen
foxhuntsplash@outlook.com
(C) 703-597-7317

Betsy Fawsett
foxhuntswim@gmail.com
Fox Mill Estates
Team Page

Michelle Siraj
michelledsiraj@yahoo.com
(C) 571-294-6163

Jill Pellerin
pelljill@gmail.com
(C) 916-317-7869
Fox Mill Woods
Team Page

Kelly Roshelli
fmwreps@gmail.com
kellyeroshelli@yahoo.com
(C) 571-352-7202

Lara Rosa
lara.c.rosa@gmail.com
(C) 703-919-1596
Great Falls
Team Page

Jeff Minsky
jeff.minsky@gmail.com
(C) 917-442-7276

Robin Merrill
rld9@georgetown.edu
(C) 703-470-9009
Greenbriar
Team Page

Dan Klanderman
Dan.Klanderman@greenbriardolphins.org
(C) 703-989-6334

Rob Wayment
rob.wayment@greenbriardolphins.org
(C) 703-968-6517
Hamlet
Team Page

Jill Cramer
greenfeetteamrep@gmail.com
(C) 202-321-2493

David Kuhn
greenfeetteamrep@gmail.com
(C) 202-321-6374

Cecillia Chang
sealmin@yahoo.com
(C) 703-350-8547
Hayfield Farm
Team Page

Colleen Ferguson
cojo0418@aol.com
(H) 703-922-4449
(C) 703-869-3352
Herndon
Team Page

Tara Stone Medina
tstone28@yahoo.com
(C) 703-888-9235

Sara Murphy
sara@murphmail.com
(C) 412-414-6413

Shannon Nieves Turpyn
nieves.shannon@gmail.com
(C) 703-415-6613
Hiddenbrook
Team Page

Neal Jarvis
hbteamrep@gmail.com
(C) (703) 309-4625
High Point Pool
Team Page

Gracemarie Braunberg
gmva@verizon.net
3012 N Tuckahoe St
VA 22213
(C) 703-869-1008

Renee Sturgill
renee@sturgills.com
(C) 703-405-3568

Allison Jimenez
grinnell803@yahoo.com
(C) 571-328-2412
Highland Park
Team Page

Cynthia Allen
hphurricanes@gmail.com
(C) 703-863-2487

Chris Capistran
hphurricanes@gmail.com


Michele Peterson
hphurricanes@gmail.com
(C) 703-350-2056
Highlands Swim
Team Page

Gillian Russell
gillianr@whompingturtles.org
(C) 703-328-6089

Helen Tolar
helentolar@whompingturtles.org
(C) 202-316-1135

Anne Walther
annewalther@whompingturtles.org
(C) 202-412-2000
Hollin Hills
Team Page

Brooke Lombardi
belombardi@hotmail.com
(C) 703-470-6965
Hollin Meadows
Team Page

Lauren Iannitto
LFalkenhan@gmail.com
(C) 202-669-8739

Kim Dwyer
kim.f.dwyer@gmail.com
(H) 703-971-0942
(C) 773-220-2143

Matthew Iannitto
matthew.a.iannitto@gmail.com
Team Data
Holmes Run Acres
Team Page

Heidi Gallacher
teamrephra@gmail.com
(C) 703-200-0924
Hunt Valley
Team Page

Dan Stevens
swimteamrep@huntvalleyswimclub.org
(C) 571-242-3481

Amy Schmeck
swimteamrep@huntvalleyswimclub.org
(C) 814-771-9547

Marcin Tarczynski
marcin7950@gmail.com
Team Data Coordinator
Hunter Mill
Team Page

Thursa Pecoraro
ThursaLaPecoraro@hotmail.com
(C) (703)439-0199

Megan White
meganseferianwhite@gmail.com
(C) 314-226-7641

Ashley Lawson
ashleylawso@gmail.com
(C) (703)401-1272
Ilda Community
Team Page

Janice Viola
janice@vra.net


Beth Guerra
dbguerra@cox.net
(C) 703-606-8231
Kent Gardens
Team Page

Bethany Nguyen
swim@kentgardens.org
(C) 412-901-9136

Lauren Braccia
lauren.braccia@gmail.com
(C) 917-318-8587
Kings Ridge
Team Page

Stacy Dolfis
stacydolfis@gmail.com
krwaterwizards@gmail.com
(C) 703-599-7839

Kris Bondanella
krwaterwizards@gmail.com
(H) 703-425-4543
(C) 703-919-2199
Lake Braddock
Team Page

Karen Spencer
karen.spencer@brighthorizons.com
(C) 703-508-9512

Kevin Cyron
cyronbusiness@hotmail.com
(C) 703-203-7905
Lakevale Estates
Team Page

Brett Leis
leteamrep@gmail.com
(C) (267) 300-1690

Kathy Goodman
kathy.goodman1976@gmail.com
(C) 571-527-9588
Lakeview
Team Page

Elaina Moy
lakeview.swim@gmail.com
(C) 703-967-6361

Tara Fleck
lakeview.swim@gmail.com
(C) 904-422-8254
Langley
Team Page

John Jones
swim@langleyclub.org
(C) 572-239-0788

Kirk Volovar
kirkvolovar@gmail.com
(C) 301-524-5824
Laurel Hill
Team Page

Mike Lloyd
19Hokie93@gmail.com
(C) 703-483-1569
Lee Graham
Team Page

Kathleen Wilson
kgw99hound@gmail.com
(C) 703-217-7086

Erin Yeh
erinmyeh@gmail.com
(C) 301-801-7282
Lincolnia Park
Team Page

Kate Wise
lazersrep@gmail.com
(C) 703-795-3496
Little Hunting Park
Team Page

Tony Almeida
talmeida@verizon.net
(C) 703-939-3239

Brooke Emery
brooke.s.emery@gmail.com
(C) 703-772-2703

Tim Althouse
lhpswimdata@gmail.com
Div 5 Data, Team Data
Little Rocky Run
Team Page

Eileen Goff
teamrep@lrrstringrays.com
(C) 571-201-7475

Kristen Elder
teamrep@lrrstingrays.com
(C) 703-350-1020
Long Branch
Team Page

Erin St. Louis
kestlouis@gmail.com
dolphinteamrep@yahoo.com
(C) 619-788-7994

Jennifer Gibson
jkaygibson@gmail.com
(C) 361-779-0045
Mansion House
Team Page

Emily Lussier
swimrep@mansionhouseclub.com
(C) 571-216-9447

Jeannine Carrado
swimrep@mansionhouseclub.com
(C) 703-861-1568

Jennifer McDonald
swimrep@mansionhouseclub.com
(C) 703-328-8193
Mantua
Team Page

Lori Recher
Mantuamarlins@gmail.com
(C) 703-599-9043

Amy Sheridan
Mantuamarlins@gmail.com
(C) 602-818-5812
McLean
Team Page

Megan Frantz
mfrantz73@gmail.com
(C) 703-517-8336

Allison O'Rourke
allison.orourke@live.com
(C) (843) 437-2222

Matt Williams
mattidwill@yahoo.com
(C) 703-200-3135
Mosby Woods
Team Page

Tricia Wankum
Patricia.wankum@gmail.com
swimteam@mosbywoodspool.com
(C) 573-821-5281

Kat Partington
katdodd@gmail.com
swimteam@mosbywoods.com
10104 RANGER RD, NA
VA 22030
(C) 706-248-0875
Mount Vernon Park
Team Page

Mike Anderson
mvpgators@gmail.com
(C) 703-795-8127

Katy Jetton
mvpgators@gmail.com
(C) 214-202-0670
Newington Forest
Team Page

Mike Cabot
mbchobbit@gmail.com
(C) 505-228-7135
North Springfield
Team Page

Katie Wayne
ns.dolphin.swim@gmail.com
(C) 703-380-4003
Oakton
Team Page

Lauren Hansen
lauren_hansen78@yahoo.com
(C) 703-980-4735

Heather Lim
hsl825@gmail.com


Maggie Roth
grattanm@gmail.com
(C) (703) 307-8074
Old Keene Mill
Team Page

Dave Bell
swimrep@okmpool.com
(C) 703-980-3015

Sue Rizzardi
asstswimrep@okmpool.com
(C) 703-589-4102
Orange Hunt
Team Page

Allison Hetzel
swimteamreps@orangehuntswimclub.org
(C) 571-408-1164

Laurie Smith
swimteamreps@orangehuntswimclub.org
(C) 703-635-4151
Overlee
Team Page

Jenny York
jsyork73@gmail.com
(C) 703-939-2935

Mina Nicholakos
mina.nicholakos@gmail.com
(C) 703-282-4424
Parklawn
Team Page

Sipho Molife
molifefamily@gmail.com
(C) 612-508-3067

Nicole Liffrig Molife
parklawnpiranhas@gmail.com
(C) 612-508-3898
Parliament
Team Page

Rebecca Henry
rebeccalong3@gmail.com
parliamentswim@gmail.com
(C) 202-302-1810

Colin Wiemer
wiemerc@hotmail.com
parliamentswim@gmail.com
(C) 707-628-5369
Pinecrest
Team Page

Emily Madden
pinecrestswimteam@gmail.com
(C) 703-868-3684

Rebecca Gibson
pinecrestswimteam@gmail.com
(C) 703-489-5692
Pinewood Lake
Team Page

Marshall Sutton
marshall@pinewoodporpoises.org
(C) 703-732-2325
Pleasant Valley
Team Page

Amber Dominick
walter.amber@gmail.com
(C) 757-685-2201

Laura Walbert
laurawalbert@gmail.com
(C) 703-463-1358

Caroline Fenske
caroline_fenske@yahoo.com
Team Data Coordinator
Poplar Heights
Team Page

Mary Beth DeLuca
wolfedeluca@me.com
(H) 703-532-1204
(C) 703-559-1675

Joe Viola
jviola@gonzaga.org
(H) 202-546-5117
(C) 703-899-5986
Poplar Tree
Team Page

Paul Farello
paulfbula@yahoo.com
(C) 202-360-0854

Alyssa Stoffer
alyssastoffer@gmail.com
(C) 973-725-0997
Ravensworth Farm
Team Page

Jill Mowbray
swimteam@ravensworthfarmpool.com


Nicole Ferrara
swimteam@ravensworthfarmpool.com
(C) 703-915-9549
Riverside Gardens
Team Page

Emily Dibella
emilydibella@yahoo.com
(C) 202-365-9002

Sabrina Scanlon
sabrinascanlon@hotmail.com
(C) 571-236-1321
Rolling Forest
Team Page

Kwon Miller
rfswimteam@gmail.com
(C) 703-955-0039

Kat Picardat
rfswimteam@gmail.com
(C) 703-201-7126
Rolling Hills
Team Page

Leanne Flanagan
RHSCSwimTeamRep@gmail.com
(C) 703-862-7757
Rolling Valley
Team Page

Stephanie Lundquist-Arora
rollingvalley.dolphins@gmail.com
(C) 571-205-7222
Rutherford
Team Page

Emma Miller
emma.miller42@outlook.com
rfdwaterratsswim@gmail.com
(C) 703-223-9036
Shouse Village
Team Page

Christine Williams
svteamrep@gmail.com
1432 Towlston Rd
Vienna, VA 22182
(C) 330-322-5156

Nathaniel Williams
svteamrep@gmail.com
(C) 571-581-8254
Sideburn Run
Team Page

Nicki Miller
nickimiller315@gmail.com
(C) 703-675-4537

Kristin Suma
kristinsuma@gmail.com
(C) 773-330-3400

Shannon Danielsen
shannonasko@gmail.com
(C) 843-468-0768
Sleepy Hollow B & R
Team Page

Scott Woodworth
sealtentguys@gmail.com
(C) 202-277-0511

Eric Engstrom
sealtentguys@gmail.com
(C) 734-904-5768
Sleepy Hollow Rec
Team Page

Paul Allvin
paul.allvin@me.com
(H) 602-368-1141
(C) 602-315-4820

Rhian Allvin
rallvin72@gmail.com
(H) 602-368-1141
(C) 602-315-4952
Somerset-Olde Creek
Team Page

Heather Allison
socteamrep@gmail.com
(C) 703-489-9267

Dorie Johanns
socteamrep@gmail.com
(C) 703-585-4523

Jocelyn Lewis
socteamrep@gmail.com
(C) 202-270-0070

Randy Musgrove
randymusgrove@gmail.com
Team Data
South Run
Team Page

Brendan O'Hara
brendan@webmail.us
(C) 703-568-7656

Jasmin Cole
jasminkcole@gmail.com
(C) 571-214-6994

Elizabeth O'Hara
elizabeth@webmail.us
(C) 703-447-1177
Springboard
Team Page

Bethany Duffy
bethanynicholsduffy@gmail.com
(C) 803-528-7017
Springfield
Team Page

Jennifer Killmer
ssrctigersharks@gmail.com
(C) 703-945-8574
Stratford
Team Page

Wendy Putnam
swimteamsra@gmail.com


Sarah Lang
swimteamsra@gmail.com
Sully Station
Team Page

Leslie Whitacre
lbwhitacre@gmail.com
(C) 703.424.3514

Robin O'Neail
robinoneail@yahoo.com
SS Team Data and Div Data
(C) 636-346-9098
Sully Station II
Team Page

Lori Campbell
lsc6@verizon.net
(H) 703-327-9332
(C) 703-216-4435
Truro
Team Page

Ally Powell-Switaj
swim@trurohomes.org
(C) 703-919-3297

Kevin Switaj
swim@trurohomes.org
(C) 703-774-7441
Tuckahoe
Team Page

Jennifer Nielson
jennifer.nielsen2@gmail.com


B.A. Spignardo
baspignardo@gmail.com
Vienna Aquatic
Team Page

Gayle Schlueter
vacgators@gmail.com
(H) 703-268-5115
(C) 678-362-7836

Katie Meredith
meredithkatiem@gmail.com
(C) 571-238-2625
Vienna Woods
Team Page

Tom Peterson
tepper7342@gmail.com
(C) 202-905-1021

Jason Somensatto
jsomensatto@gmail.com


Dan Jackson
daniel.wjackson@yahoo.com
Data
Villa Aquatic
Team Page

Kristen Spencer
villagorillas@aol.com
(H) 703-591-6664
(C) 703-507-7850
Village West
Team Page

Sarah Seufert
villagewestvikings@gmail.com
6396 Phillip Ct
Springfield, va 22152
(C) 703-717-3884
Virginia Hills
Team Page

Lisa McNichols
vahillstidalwave@gmail.com


Caitlin Irvin
vahillstidalwave@gmail.com
(C) 703-939-3114
Virginia Run
Team Page

Miki Citron
miki.citron@variptide.com
(C) 703-851-7764

Russel Ramey
russ.ramey@variptide.com
(C) 703-725-9801

Robin Osterhout
robinosterhout@variptide.com
(H) 703-815-9230
(C) 703-229-7686
Wakefield Chapel
Team Page

Kris Anderson
wakefieldchapelswimteam@gmail.com
(C) 703-869-4468

Liz Collins
wakefieldchapelswimteam@gmail.com
Walden Glen
Team Page

Ralph Klonsky
specialk125@verizon.net
(C) 703-624-1419

Maura McGuire
memcguire11@yahoo.com
waldenglenswimreps@gmail.com
(C) 703-403-7289
Waynewood
Team Page

Frederick Hill
waynewoodswimteam@gmail.com
(C) 202-669-0651

Thomas Locascio
waynewoodswimteam@gmail.com
(C) 240-441-5566
Woodley
Team Page

Carrie McCall
woodleyswimrep@gmail.com
(C) 703-401-6417