League Contacts

Annandale
Team Page

Annie Kemps
astswimteamreps@gmail.com
(C) 703-969-0720

Dani Cao
astswimteamreps@gmail.com
(C) 240-472-5515
Arlington Forest
Team Page

Kathy Evans
swimteam@afctigers.org
(C) 301-509-7915

Margot Dickey
swimteam@afctigers.org
(C) 703-786-3889
Brandywine
Team Page

Peter Tao
brandywineteamrep@gmail.com
(C) 703-989-3290

Jason Frank
brandywineteamrep@gmail.com
(C) 612-270-9578
Brookfield
Team Page

Jenn Pinilla
brookfieldbreakers@gmail.com
(C) 703-828-5875

Chris Peters
brookfieldbreakers@gmail.com
(C) 703-586-0714

Andrea Kelley
andreatkelley@gmail.com
(C) 571-265-3628
Broyhill Crest
Team Page

Stacy Coyle
coylestacy@gmail.com
(C) (612) 889-1917

Alli Gilbert
allimgilbert@gmail.com
(C) (202) 256-2302
Burke Station
Team Page

Matt Gorski
teamrepbsst@gmail.com
(C) 703-403-7050

Mike Brenholt
teamrepbsst@gmail.com
(C) 703-235-6850

Deirdre Daumit
teamrepbsst@gmail.com
(C) 703-965-1229
Camelot
Team Page

Molly Southworth
cccknights@gmail.com
(C) 703-577-9771

Melissa Snyder
melissa.anne.snyder@gmail.com
(C) 518-281-0774
Canterbury Woods
Team Page

Elizabeth Bauernshub
cwswimteam@gmail.com
(C) 703-992-5597

Georgia Saunders
cwswimteam@gmail.com
(C) 619-606-0224

Huong Nguyen
contacthdn@gmail.com
Team Data
(C) 703-801-6023
Cardinal Hill
Team Page

Kim Dean
kimrnc23@gmail.com
(C) 703-850-1370

Pam Berg
pamela.berg@yahoo.com
(C) 703-855-4213
Chesterbrook
Team Page

Laura O’Dea
lodea02@gmail.com
(C) (703) 899-9916

Amy Furches
amylynneking@hotmail.com
(C) (703) 447-5967

Jen Shen
Jennifer.l.eng@gmail.com
(C) 516-319-0110
Commonwealth
Team Page

Adrienne Baldree
Adrienne.Baldree@gmail.com
Swimcudas@gmail.com
(C) 703-220-2642

Heather Lowe
swimcudas@gmail.com
Cottontail
Team Page

Heather Page
cottontailcobias@gmail.com
(C) 832-205-3422

Felicia Raybon
cottontailcobias@gmail.com
(C) 925-628-4347
Country Club Hills
Team Page

Chad Barry
chad.barry@gmail.com
(C) 703-945-9451

Kate Hermann
katehermann@gmail.com
(C) 703-216-7706
Crosspointe
Team Page

Wendy Iaci
cpswimteamrep@gmail.com
(C) 703-582-6536

Katy Johns
yogamomkaty@gmail.com
(C) 206-714-0035

Bryan Harris
cpcruiserdata@gmail.com
(C) 571-239-0212
Daventry
Team Page

Melissa Ball
daventryswim@gmail.com
(C) (202) 821-6841

Coutney Lopes
cjoswick@gmail.com
(C) 703-447-6787
Dominion Hills
Team Page

Tamara McFarren
temcfarren@gmail.com
dhswimteam@gmail.com
(C) 202-285-7249

Sarah Shattuck
shattuck.sarah@gmail.com
(C) 703-585-8159

Maria Clinger
mjclinger@gmail.com
(C) 571-215-4965
Donaldson Run
Team Page

Dan Maloney
danmaloneyva@gmail.com
(C) 301-466-7860

Cristina Mestre
cmestre@gmail.com
Dowden Terrace
Team Page

Amie Brock
dtdolphins@gmail.com
(C) 207-522-4209

Catie Brownback
dtdolphins@gmail.com
Dunn Loring
Team Page

Kristi Zimmerman
kristicoolj@gmail.com


Laurie Tickle
laurie.tickle@gmail.com
(C) 202-680-4685

Alison Jones
acrclaire@gmail.com
Team Data
Edsall Park
Team Page

Amy Brown
amysevernbrown@gmail.com
(C) 571-243-4898
Fair Oaks
Team Page

Gina Flacco
gina.flacco@gmail.com
(C) 703-244-9681

Aaron Smith
aaron.lawrence.smith@gmail.com
(C) 814-404-6650
Fairfax
Team Page

Rebecca Strano
rebeccastrano@gmail.com
(C) 703-801-8588
Fairfax Club Estates
Team Page

Sarah Lasmanis
fceflippers@gmail.com
(C) 7039808118

Heidi Taphorn
d_taphorn@hotmail.com
(C) 479-320-9514
Fairfax Station
Team Page

Meghan Howard
megmhoward@gmail.com
(C) 315-382-8926

Matthew Howard
howardmatthewp@gmail.com
(C) 410-302-0129
Forest Hollow
Team Page

Molly Chilton
chilton.molly@gmail.com
(C) 410-245-1483

Sara O'Brien
smarty0174@hotmail.com
Fox Hunt
Team Page

Courtney Van Schagen
foxhuntsplash@outlook.com
(C) 703-597-7317

Betsy Fawsett
foxhuntswim@gmail.com
Fox Mill Estates
Team Page

Michelle Siraj
foxmillfoxes@gmail.com


Christine Kadambi
foxmillfoxes@gmail.com
Fox Mill Woods
Team Page

Kelly Roshelli
fmwreps@gmail.com
kellyeroshelli@yahoo.com
(C) 571-352-7202

Amanda Venkatesan
amanda.l.rachel@gmail.com
(C) 703-861-7813
Great Falls
Team Page

Mandy Bertin
GreatFallsSwim@gmail.com
(C) 703-473-5001

Noelle Pierson
noelle.pierson@gmail.com
(C) 484-366-5789
Greenbriar
Team Page

Dan Klanderman
Dan.Klanderman@greenbriardolphins.org
(C) 703-989-6334

Rob Wayment
rob.wayment@greenbriardolphins.org
(C) 703-968-6517

Stephanie Kim
swimrep@greenbriardolphins.org
(C) 253-347-3022

Jess Sourwine
data@greenbriardolphins.org
Hamlet
Team Page

Julianne Kass
greenfeetteamrep@gmail.com
(C) 703-400-7791

Beth Palma
greenfeetteamrep@gmail.com
(C) 214-417-4426
Hayfield Farm
Team Page

Megan Eanes
sparklegirl96@hotmail.com
(C) 215-620-0460

Jamie Fobert
summerseahawks@gmail.com
Herndon
Team Page

Tara Stone Medina
tstone28@yahoo.com
(C) 703-888-9235

Sara Murphy
sara@murphmail.com
(C) 412-414-6413

Eric Bland
hammerheadsdata@gmail.com
Team Data
Hiddenbrook
Team Page

Neal Jarvis
hbteamrep@gmail.com
(C) (703) 309-4625

Marc Anderson
hbteamrep@gmail.com
(C) (703) 473-6736
High Point Pool
Team Page

Allison Jimenez
grinnell803@yahoo.com
(C) 571-328-2412

Paula Evans
paulaevans@yahoo.com
(C) 703-989-5522
Highland Park
Team Page

Michele Peterson
michelelynnpeterson@gmail.com
(C) 703-350-2056

Chris Capistran
capistran@mac.com
(C) 703-589-5123

Alison Coglinese
alison.coglianese@gmail.com
(C) 610-751-1082
Highlands Swim
Team Page

Anne Walther
annewalther@whompingturtles.org
(C) 202-412-2000

Helen Tolar
helentolar@whompingturtles.org
(C) 202-316-1135
Hollin Hills
Team Page

Brooke Lombardi
belombardi@hotmail.com
(C) 703-470-6965

Bob Koeppen
bdkoeppen@gmail.com
Team Data
Hollin Meadows
Team Page

Lauren Iannitto
LFalkenhan@gmail.com
(C) 202-669-8739

Kim Dwyer
kim.f.dwyer@gmail.com
(H) 703-971-0942
(C) 773-220-2143

Matt Iannitto
matthew.a.iannitto@gmail.com
Team Data
Holmes Run Acres
Team Page

Heidi Gallacher
teamrephra@gmail.com
(C) 703-200-0924

Sarah Sites
teamrephra@gmail.com
(C) 703-307-3795
Hunt Valley
Team Page

Michelle Roberts
michelle.marie.roberts@gmail.com
(C) 301-351-8896

Shelly Pleva
sjrrogers@gmail.com
(C) 703-220-6994
Hunter Mill
Team Page

Thursa Pecoraro
ThursaLaPecoraro@hotmail.com
(C) (703)439-0199

Hillary Fielden
hillary.fielden@gmail.com
(C) (703) 819-6691

Ashley Lawson
ashleylawso@gmail.com
(C) (703)401-1272
Ilda Community
Team Page

Kristyn Vinet
kristynvinet@gmail.com
(C) 703-328-1892

Shannon Springfield
shannonspringfield@gmail.com
(C) 571-294-8667
Kent Gardens
Team Page

Bethany Nguyen
swim@kentgardens.org
(C) 412-901-9136

Lauren Braccia
lauren.braccia@gmail.com
(C) 917-318-8587
Kings Ridge
Team Page

Maura Butler
krwaterwizards@gmail.com


Julie Lunsford
julietlunsford@gmail.com
Lake Braddock
Team Page

Kevin Cyron
CyronLakers@gmail.com
(C) 703-203-7905

Kim Leary
kimberleary@gmail.com
(C) 603-475-3164
Lakevale Estates
Team Page

Scott Nuzum
LETeamRep@gmail.com
(C) 703-217-7918

Emily Kriz
emilykriz@gmail.com
(C) 703-901-0175
Lakeview
Team Page

Christina Lorelli
lakeview.swim@gmail.com
(C) 703-232-2499

Erica Andresen
lakeview.swim@gmail.com
(C) 703-657-9670
Langley
Team Page

Kimberly Alms
swim@langleyclub.org
(C) 571-502-5717

Mickey Moreno
swim@langleyclub.org
(C) 703-655-6429

Allison Pai
swim@langleyclub.org
(C) 703-944-1762
Laurel Hill
Team Page

Mike Lloyd
19Hokie93@gmail.com
(C) 703-483-1569
Lee Graham
Team Page

Erin Yeh
erinmyeh@gmail.com
(C) 301-801-7282

Bethany Scully
bethany.scully@gmail.com
(C) 703-725-9068
Lincolnia Park
Team Page

Kate Wise
Lazersrep@gmail.com
(C) 703-795-3496

Andrew Wise
Lazersrep@gmail.com
(C) 703-919-4112
Little Hunting Park
Team Page

Brooke Emery
brooke.s.emery@gmail.com
(C) 703-772-2703

Matias Palavecino
mpalavecino@gmail.com
(C) (202) 556-5452

Tim Althouse
lhpswimdata@gmail.com
Div 4 Data, Team Data
(C) 571-329-5995
Little Rocky Run
Team Page

Kristen Elder
teamrep@lrrstingrays.com
(C) 703-350-1020
Long Branch
Team Page

Julie Khani
dolphinteamrep@yahoo.com
(C) 202-841-8196

Jodie Lee
dolphinteamrep@yahoo.com
(C) 703-991-3534
Mansion House
Team Page

Rebecca Dresch
swimrep@mansionhouseclub.com
(C) 757-303-2154

Jeannine Carrado
swimrep@mansionhouseclub.com
(C) 703-861-1568
Mantua
Team Page

Max Troth
maxine.nam@gmail.com
(C) 650-799-5311

Sushma Guruswamy
mantuamarlins@gmail.com
(C) 571-205-8870
McLean
Team Page

Kelly Shumate
kellyshumate@gmail.com
(C) 870-834-2100

Soray Goga
sorayagoga@gmail.com
(C) 202-460-2690

Jocelyn Holguin
jocelynholguin@gmail.com
(C) 617-645-2567
Mosby Woods
Team Page

Holly VanValkenburg
holly.vanvalkenburg@yahoo.com
(C) 480-209-8486

Kat Partington
katdodd@gmail.com
swimteam@mosbywoods.com
10104 RANGER RD, NA
VA 22030
(C) 706-248-0875

Stephanie McCrone
steph.m.mathieu@gmail.com
(C) 703-927-2234

Mike Leander
Swimteam-data@mosbywoodspool.com
Data Manager
Mount Vernon Park
Team Page

Lance Wormell
mvpgators@gmail.com
(C) 703-508-3645

Drew Wormell
mvpgators@gmail.com
(C) 503-679-8468
Newington Forest
Team Page

Pat Hughes
nfteamrep@gmail.com
(C) 202-236-5960
North Springfield
Team Page

Katie Wayne
ns.dolphin.swim@gmail.com
(C) 703-380-4003

Trish Armentrout
ns.dolphin.swim@gmail.com
Oakton
Team Page

Maggie Roth
ottersofoakton@gmail.com
(C) (703) 307-8074

Andrea Chapas
andrea@allchapas.com
(C) 703-944-8981

Liz Wolf
lizwolf77@gmail.com
(C) 703-408-3428

Mads Hansen
madscmhansen3@yahoo.com
Team Data
Old Keene Mill
Team Page

Sue Rizzardi
swimrep@okmpool.com
(C) 703-589-4102

Katie Bailey
asstswimrep@okmpool.com
(C) 717-991-9822

Dave Bell
president@okmpool.com
Team Data
(C) 703-980-3015
Orange Hunt
Team Page

Allison Hetzel
swim@orangehuntswimclub.org
(C) 571-408-1164

Lauren York
swim@orangehuntswimclub.org
(C) 703-501-4225

Jenn Schneider
swim@orangehuntswimclub.org
(C) 917-863-7238
Overlee
Team Page

Christina Bailey
christinabailey@comcast.net


Anne Marie Kilgallon
annemkilgallon@gmail.com


Troy Giese
tagiese@outlook.com
Parklawn
Team Page

Karen Corbett
corbett73@gmail.com
(C) 703-717-2238

Jason Corbett
jason25corbett@gmail.com
(C) 703-626-6984

Stephen Hungerford
hungerfords@gmail.com
Team Data
(C) 7033038633
Parliament
Team Page

Rebecca Henry
rebeccalong3@gmail.com
(C) 202-302-1810

Colin Wiemer
wiemerc@hotmail.com
(C) 707-628-5369

Chris Moeller
ChristopherMoeller@msn.com
Pinecrest
Team Page

Laura Manning
lauramanning75@gmail.com
(C) 703-785-9537

Rachel Haymond
rachelkmiles@hotmail.com
(C) 703-785-8637

Rebecca Gibson
rfhessva@gmail.com
(C) 703-489-5692
Pinewood Lake
Team Page

Marshall Sutton
marshall@pinewoodporpoises.org
(C) 703-732-2325
Pleasant Valley
Team Page

Amber Dominick
walter.amber@gmail.com
(C) 757-685-2201

Laura Walbert
laurawalbert@gmail.com
(C) 703-463-1358
Poplar Heights
Team Page

Mary Beth DeLuca
wolfedeluca@me.com
(H) 703-532-1204
(C) 703-559-1675

Joe Viola
jviola@gonzaga.org
(H) 202-546-5117
(C) 703-899-5986
Poplar Tree
Team Page

Paul Farello
ptpiratesswim@gmail.com
(C) 202-360-0854

Cassey Gibson
ptpiratesswim@gmail.com
Ravensworth Farm
Team Page

Kate Janczyk
swimteam@ravensworthfarmpool.com
(C) 540-729-4019

Nicole Leger
swimteam@ravensworthfarmpool.com
(C) 703-835-3835
Riverside Gardens
Team Page

Kimberly John
kimberly.w85@gmail.com
(C) 571-239-4909

Jamie Mellon
jamielmellon@gmail.com
(C) 703-927-1415
Rolling Forest
Team Page

Amy Bell
rfswimteam@gmail.com
(C) 512-787-6539

Sara Parrish
rfswimteam@gmail.com
(C) 703-629-3991

Mary Tessier
rfswimteam@gmail.com
(C) 858-705-5888
Rolling Hills
Team Page

Leanne Flanagan
RHSCSwimTeamRep@gmail.com
(C) 703-862-7757

Carrie Hunt
rhscseahawksevents@gmail.com
(C) 757-672-6815
Rolling Valley
Team Page

Mark Spans
rollingvalley.dolphins@gmail.com
(C) 7034098861

Stephanie Curb
stephanie.curb@yahoo.com
Team Data
Rutherford
Team Page

Jeff Brown
rfdwaterratsswim@gmail.com
(C) 571-277-0390

Gretchen Brown
rfdwaterratsswim@gmail.com
(C) 571-436-3974
Shouse Village
Team Page

Heidi Franklin
hrfranklin@gmail.com
(C) 571-228-1922

Ashley Armstrong
aarmstrong07@gmail.com
(C) 540-921-7423
Sideburn Run
Team Page

Ben Spencer
bwspencer1@live.com
(C) 937-344-5915

Elaine Simonsen
elainesimonsen@me.com
(C) 703-969-6678
Sleepy Hollow B & R
Team Page

Sara Fiala
shbrswimteamrep@gmail.com
(C) 571-277-7257

Jen Montgomery
jennifersmonto@gmail.com
(C) 571-230-6632
Sleepy Hollow Rec
Team Page

Rhian Allvin
rallvin72@gmail.com
(H) 602-368-1141
(C) 602-315-4952

Paul Allvin
paul.allvin@me.com
(H) 602-368-1141
(C) 602-315-4820

Kim Bailey
krjones@gmail.com
Team Data
(C) 202-250-9407
Somerset-Olde Creek
Team Page

Heather Allison
HAALLISON@MSN.COM
(C) 703-489-9267

Dorie Johanns
doriejohanns@gmail.com
(C) 703-585-4523

Jocelyn Lewis
jocelyn_lewis@hotmail.com
(C) 202-270-0070

Randy Musgrove
randymusgrove@gmail.com
Team Data
South Run
Team Page

Brendan O'Hara
teamrep@southrunswim.com
(C) 703-568-7656

Elizabeth O'Hara
teamrep@southrunswim.com
(C) 703-447-1177
Springboard
Team Page

Brad Kramer
xeryax@gmail.com
(C) (614)859-5598

Claire Ouimet
clairebenson@gmail.com
(C) 703-268-0198
Springfield
Team Page

Jennifer Killmer
ssrctigersharks@gmail.com
(C) 703-945-8574
Stratford
Team Page

Wendy Putnam
swimteamsra@gmail.com


Sarah Lang
swimteamsra@gmail.com
Sully Station
Team Page

Leslie Whitacre
lbwhitacre@gmail.com
(C) 703.424.3514

Lisa Campet
lisacampet@gmail.com
(C) (703) 969-3730
Sully Station II
Team Page

Lori Campbell
lsc6@verizon.net
(H) 703-327-9332
(C) 703-216-4435

Chris Campbell
chriscln@verizon.net
(C) 703-216-4425
Truro
Team Page

Amy Brandt
swim@trurohomes.org
(C) 703-531-9144

Karen Wallace
swim@trurohomes.org
(C) 703-677-0635
Tuckahoe
Team Page

B.A. Spignardo
baspignardo@gmail.com


Keith Bretzfield
keith.bretzfield@gmail.com
Vienna Aquatic
Team Page

Katie Meredith
vacgators@gmail.com
(C) 571-238-2625

Barb Hamill
bjhamill@verizon.net
(C) 571-356-1389
Vienna Woods
Team Page

Tom Peterson
tepper7342@gmail.com
(C) 202-905-1021

Jason Somensatto
jsomensatto@gmail.com


Scott Trubisz
trubisz@gmail.com


Renea Rowan
renea.rowan@gmail.com
Team Data
Villa Aquatic
Team Page

Kristen Spencer
villagorillas@aol.com
(C) 703-507-7850
Village West
Team Page

David Green
villagewestvikings@gmail.com
(C) 202-361-6601

Heidi Pappas
villagewestvikings@gmail.com
(C) 202-550-7624

Abby Schneider
villagewestvikings@gmail.com
(C) 208-598-5419
Virginia Hills
Team Page

Caitlin Irvin
vahillstidalwave@gmail.com
(C) 703-939-3114
Virginia Run
Team Page

Karen Harris
karen.harris@variptide.com
(C) 703-862-3896
Wakefield Chapel
Team Page

Stephanie McNamara
wakefieldchapelswimteam@gmail.com
(C) 202-302-1168

Vicki Mansuy
wakefieldchapelswimteam@gmail.com
(C) 301-502-5468

Kris Anderson
wakefieldchapeldata@gmail.com
(C) 703-869-4468
Walden Glen
Team Page

Kristen Smith
waldenglenswimreps@gmail.com
(C) 571-435-1531

Malia Cameron
waldenglenswimreps@gmail.com
(C) 703-298-8495
Waynewood
Team Page

Genna Dahlberg
gennapat@gmail.com
(C) 646-251-7455

James Connally
jr.connally@gmail.com
(C) 706-490-7041
Woodley
Team Page

Carrie McCall
woodleyswimrep@gmail.com
(C) 703-401-6417