League Contacts

Annandale
Team Page

Ann Kim
astswimteamreps@gmail.com
(C) 703-328-3200

Dani Cao
astswimteamreps@gmail.com
Arlington Forest
Team Page

Liz Hans
swimteam@afctigers.org
lizfeather@yahoo.com
(C) 703-965-2434

Christine Wilson
swimteam@afctigers.org
CHRISTINEWILSON920@GMAIL.COM
(C) 703-362-0372
Brandywine
Team Page

Peter Tao
brandywineteamrep@gmail.com
peter.tao@verizon.net
(C) 703-989-3290

Jennifer Shashaty
jennshashaty@yahoo.com
brandywineteamrep@gmail.com
(C) 360-320-3934
Brookfield
Team Page

Andrea Kelley
brookfieldbreakers@gmail.com
japandrea@yahoo.com
(C) 571-265-3628

Imelda Kodrata
brookfieldbreakers@gmail.com
ikodrata@gmail.com
(C) 571-296-4491
Broyhill Crest
Team Page

Kathleen Fay
kathfay85@gmail.com
(H) 703-354-3170
(C) 571-263-9844

Kristan Gutowski
gutowskik@msn.com
(H) 703-256-0639
(C) 202-270-2817
Burke Station
Team Page

Bethany Andrews
TeamRepBSST@gmail.com
ripleyandrews@gmail.com
(C) 571-606-2435

Alexis Bridley
alexis.bridley@gmail.com
(C) 843-422-9560
Camelot
Team Page

Krista Gauthier
kkgauthier@gmail.com
(C) 703-965-6877

Molly Southworth
cccknights@gmail.com
(C) 703-577-9771
Canterbury Woods
Team Page

Monica Johnson
cwswimteam@gmail.com
dalemony@gmail.com
(C) 757-572-2923

Elizabeth Bauernshub
cwswimteam@gmail.com
(C) 703-992-5597
Cardinal Hill
Team Page

Michelle Boback
michelle@bobacks.org
(C) 703-375-9299

Pamela Berg
pamela.berg@yahoo.com
(C) 703-855-4213
Chesterbrook
Team Page

Joseph Hall
swimteam@chesterbrookclub.com
jhall@kelogghansen.com
(H) 703-525-0444
(C) 202-247-7085

Cathy Bernasek
cbernasek@gmail.com
(C) 202-277-2202
Commonwealth
Team Page

Adrienne Baldree
swimcudas@gmail.com
adrienne.baldree@gmail.com
(C) 703-220-2642
Cottontail
Team Page

Felicia Raybon
cottontailcobias@gmail.com
(C) 925-628-4347

Cristina Wallace
cottontailcobias@gmail.com
(C) 571-278-3622
Country Club Hills
Team Page

Doug Cox
dacox45@hotmail.com
(C) 703-868-8409

Janice Carroll
jruhlva@aol.com
(C) 703-489-0621
Crosspointe
Team Page

Ryan Whelan
cpswimteamrep@gmail.com
ryan@whelan.org
(C) 703-595-5535

Wendy Iaci
gwendy8oln@yahoo.com
(C) 703-582-6536
Daventry
Team Page

Lisa Barber
lisavarealtor@gmail.com
daventryswim@gmail.com
(C) 571-329-1581

Susan Segura
daventryswim@gmail.com
ssbnc5@verizon.net
(H) 703-639-0465
(C) 703-582-5229
Dominion Hills
Team Page

Meghan Fatouros
meghanfatouros@yahoo.com
(C) 703-582-6263

Steve LeNard
stevelenard@yahoo.com
(C) 703-932-5483
Donaldson Run
Team Page

Michael Ledford
ledford_michael@yahoo.com
3709 25th St N
Arlington, VA 22207
(C) 703-864-3673

Trish Madden
trish.m.madden@gmail.com
(C) 571-271-3038
Dowden Terrace
Team Page

Gwynnen Chervenic
dtdolphins@gmail.com
(C) 703-969-6616

Dana Smullen
dtdolphins@gmail.com
(C) 703-966-7075
Dunn Loring
Team Page

Melissa Paine
melpaine@vt.edu
8231 Bell Lane
Vienna, VA 22182
(C) 703-582-0120

Jane Hwang
jjhwang60657@yahoo.com
(C) 571-278-2358
Edsall Park
Team Page

Amy Brown
acsevern@aol.com
(C) 571-243-4898
Fair Oaks
Team Page

Dana Wozny
dana.wozny@gmail.com
(C) 703-298-8115

Cindy Barber
cindybarber5@gmail.com
(C) 703-862-0427
Fairfax
Team Page

Kristin Shriver
swim@fairfaxpool.com
(C) 703-899-9409

Rita Muldoon-Laccone
swim@fairfaxpool.com
(C) 703-943-6794
Fairfax Club Estates
Team Page

Tricia Feinberg
fceflippers@gmail.com
(C) 703-843-6175

Thomas DiPietro
drum4god50@msn.com
(C) 571-230-7435
Fairfax Station
Team Page

Susan Weatherbee
susanwthrbee@yahoo.com
(C) 703-209-1137

Dave Wilbur
david.c.wilbur@gmail.com
(C) 315-406-6497
Forest Hollow
Team Page

Chase Chichester
teamrepfhsc@gmail.com
(C) 703-963-0417

Terry O'Brien
terryobrien44@yahoo.com
(C) 410-245-1845
Fox Hunt
Team Page

Courtney Riggle-van Schagen
foxhuntsplash@outlook.com
(C) 703-597-7317

Betsy Fawsett
foxhuntswim@gmail.com
(C) 571-235-5198
Fox Mill Estates
Team Page

Michelle Siraj
michelledsiraj@yahoo.com
(C) 571-294-6163

Jill Pellerin
pelljill@gmail.com
(C) 916-317-7869
Fox Mill Woods
Team Page

Janell Wheeler
janell.wheeler@gmail.com
fmwreps@gmail.com
(C) 571-352-7202
Great Falls
Team Page

Jeff Minsky
jeff.minsky@gmail.com
(C) 917-442-7276

Robin Merrill
rld9@georgetown.edu
(C) 703-470-9009

Marty Funkhouser
mgfunkhouser@gmail.com
(C) 703-338-5267
Greenbriar
Team Page

Dan Klanderman
Dan.Klanderman@greenbriardolphins.org
(C) 703-989-6334

Rob Wayment
rob.wayment@greenbriardolphins.org
(C) 703-968-6517

Lane Ebert
data@greenbriardolphins.org
Hamlet
Team Page

Jessica McMichael
greenfeetteamrep@gmail.com
(C) 704-999-9970

Jenn Frankel
jennmaefrankel@gmail.com
Hayfield Farm
Team Page

Colleen Ferguson
cojo0418@aol.com
(H) 703-922-4449
(C) 703-869-3352

Audrey Davis
audreyanna.davis@gmail.com
(C) 501-413-6027
Herndon
Team Page

Ron Graham
HHteamreps@gmail.com
(C) 571-230-3868

Jill Vinson
hhteamreps@gmail.com
(C) 703-405-8755
Hiddenbrook
Team Page

Neal Jarvis
neal.jarvis@gmail.com
(C) (703) 309-4625

Kate Pickworth
hbteamrep@gmail.com
(C) (703) 850-6247
High Point Pool
Team Page

Gracemarie Braunberg
gmva@verizon.net
3012 N Tuckahoe St
VA 22213
(C) 703-869-1008

Renee Sturgill
renee@sturgills.com
(C) 703-405-3568
Highland Park
Team Page

Laurie Best
Lbm917@verizon.net
(C) 571-722-6387

Cynthia Allen
cynallen@gmail.com
Highlands Swim
Team Page

Meggie Scogna
meggies@whompingturtles.org
(H) 703-528-3531
(C) 703.861.4905

Cheryl Farley
cherylf@whompingturtles.org
(C) 703-887-2717
Hollin Hills
Team Page

Brooke Lombardi
belombardi@hotmail.com
(C) 703-470-6965

Saskia Jansen
hollinhillsswimteam@gmail.com
(C) 703-229-3359
Hollin Meadows
Team Page

Kim Dwyer
hollinmeadowsswimteam@gmail.com
kim.f.dwyer@gmail.com
(H) 703-971-0942
(C) 773-220-2143

Sara Brown
hollinmeadowsswimteam@gmail.com
tsgzbrown@gmail.com
(C) 703-283-8521
Holmes Run Acres
Team Page

Emily Borders
teamrephra@gmail.com
(C) 703-927-4181

Heidi Gallacher
teamrephra@gmail.com
(C) 703-200-0924
Hunt Valley
Team Page

Sharon Burke
swimteamrep@huntvalleyswimclub.org
sharoncburke@gmail.com
(C) 609-598-9082

Dan Stevens
swimteamrep@huntvalleyswimclub.org
(C) 571-242-3481

Marcin Tarczynski
marcin7950@gmail.com
Hunter Mill
Team Page

Jennifer Riggle
rigglejennifer@gmail.com
(C) 703-795-0142

Shannon DeLacy
shannon_schemmel@hotmail.com
(C) 703-403-4245
Ilda Community
Team Page

Megan Fay
megmfay@aol.com
ildaclippersswim@gmail.com
(C) 703-403-4800
Kent Gardens
Team Page

Bethany Nguyen
swim@kentgardens.org
(C) 412-901-9136

Lauren Braccia
swim@kentgardens.org
(C) 917-318-8587
Kings Ridge
Team Page

Kris Bondanella
krwaterwizards@gmail.com
kris@tsandt.com
(H) 703-425-4543
(C) 703-919-2199

Stacy Dolfis
stacydolfis@gmail.com
(C) 703-599-7839
Lake Braddock
Team Page

Maureen Goble
megoble@fcps.edu


Karen Spencer
karen.spencer@brighthorizons.com
(C) 703-508-9512
Lakevale Estates
Team Page

Amanda Dixon
leteamrep@gmail.com
dixon603@cox.net
(C) 703-389-9772

Robert Stein
bstein65@yahoo.com
(C) 630-915-7453
Lakeview
Team Page

Tara Fleck
lakeview.swim@gmail.com
tarafleck@yahoo.com
(C) 904-422-8254

Elaina Moy-Jacobs
lakeview.swim@gmail.com
elainamoy2002@gmail.com
(C) 703-967-6361
Langley
Team Page

John Jones
jonesjrmd@gmail.com
(C) 571-354-6875

Ryan Miller
ryanamiller09@gmail.com
(C) 412-480-5123
Laurel Hill
Team Page

Mike Lloyd
laurelhilltritons@gmail.com
19Hokie93@gmail.com
(C) 703-483-1569
Lee Graham
Team Page

Jennifer deVore
devorejr@msn.com
(C) 301-792-0553

Kathleen Wilson
kgw99hound@gmail.com
Lincolnia Park
Team Page

Kate Wise
lazersrep@gmail.com
(C) 703-795-3496
Little Hunting Park
Team Page

Tony Almeida
talmeida@verizon.net
(C) 703-939-3239

Brooke Emery
brooke.s.emery@gmail.com
(C) 703-772-2703

Tim Althouse
lhpswimdata@gmail.com
Little Rocky Run
Team Page

Kristen Elder
teamrep@lrrstingrays.com
(C) 703-350-1020

Eileen Goff
teamrep@lrrstringrays.com
(C) 571-201-7475

Holly Patrick
assistantteamrep@lrrstingrays.com
(C) 304-433-2718

Stacey Robinette
assistantteamrep@lrrstingrays.com
(C) 703-963-3965
Long Branch
Team Page

Ilean Keltz
dolphinteamrep@yahoo.com
ileankimberly@verizon.net
(H) 703-323-3673
(C) 703-405-7487

Allison Hagner
allisonhagner@gmail.com
Mansion House
Team Page

Jeff Dominski
swimrep@mansionhouseclub.com
(H) 703-971-4958
(C) 703-772-6162

Walter Stankewick
swimrep@mansionhouseclub.com
(H) 703-360-3393
(C) 703-887-6409
Mantua
Team Page

Lori Recher
Mantuamarlins@gmail.com
(C) 703-599-9043

Amy Sheridan
amyljeffery@hotmail.com
McLean
Team Page

Jill Miller
quinnova@yahoo.com
(C) 202-390-3825

Taryn Campbell
taryncampb@gmail.com
(C) 571-421-3181

Megan Frantz
mfrantz73@gmail.com
Mosby Woods
Team Page

Kristina Cecere
mosbywoodsraiders@gmail.com


Kat Partington
katdodd@gmail.com
Mount Vernon Park
Team Page

Christina & Dan Gordon
mvpgators@gmail.com


Mike Anderson
mvpgators@gmail.com
(C) 703-795-8127
Newington Forest
Team Page

Tyler Wyllie
tylerwyllie@hotmail.com
(H) 703-455-5673
(C) 703-304-1414

Mike Cabot
mbchobbit@gmail.com
(C) 505-228-7135
North Springfield
Team Page

Katie Wayne
ns.dolphin.swim@gmail.com
kwayne87@gmail.com
(C) 703-380-4003
Oakton
Team Page

Rachelle Knepper
rachelleknepper@gmail.com
ottersofoakton@gmail.com
(C) 757-692-2558

Lauren Hansen
lauren_hansen78@yahoo.com
(C) 703-980-4735

Heather Lim
hsl825@gmail.com
Old Keene Mill
Team Page

Dave Bell
swimrep@okmpool.com
(C) 703-980-3015

Sue Rizzardi
asstswimrep@okmpool.com
(C) 703-589-4102
Orange Hunt
Team Page

Christie Dasher
swimteamreps@orangehuntswimclub.org
(C) 703 505 3237

Laurie Smith
swimteamreps@orangehuntswimclub.org
(C) 703-635-4151
Overlee
Team Page

Margaux Callahan
margaux@gmail.com
(C) 571-294-3483

Nancy Modesitt
modesittn@yahoo.com
Parklawn
Team Page

Nicole Liffrig Molife
parklawnpiranhas@gmail.com
(C) 612-508-3898

Sipho Molife
molifefamily@gmail.com
(C) 612-508-3067
Parliament
Team Page

Junita Crow
crowjt@yahoo.com
parliamentswim@gmail.com
(C) 703-380-0535
Pinecrest
Team Page

Emily Madden
pinecrestswimteam@gmail.com
(C) 703-868-3684

Corrina Nelson
pinecrestswimteam@gmail.com
corrinanelson4@gmail.com
(C) 571-216-3020
Pinewood Lake
Team Page

Jennifer Sneeringer
jenniferljones6@yahoo.com
Pleasant Valley
Team Page

Allison Palmer
swimpv@gmail.com


Amber Dominick
unknown@unknown.com
Poplar Heights
Team Page

Mary Beth DeLuca
wolfedeluca@me.com
(H) 703-532-1204
(C) 703-559-1675

Joe Viola
jviola@gonzaga.com
(H) 202-546-5117
(C) 703-899-5986
Poplar Tree
Team Page

Paul Farello
paulfbula@yahoo.com
(C) 202-360-0854
Ravensworth Farm
Team Page

Jill Mowbray
bjm820@hotmail.com


Katherine Craig
swimteam@ravensworthfarmpool.com
(H) 703-321-3149
Riverside Gardens
Team Page

Emily Dibella
emilydibella@yahoo.com
to_emilyc@yahoo.com
(C) 202-365-9002

Sabrina Scanlon
sabrinascanlon@hotmail.com
(C) 571-236-1321
Rolling Forest
Team Page

Kat Picardat
rfswimteam@gmail.com
(C) 703-201-7126

Kwon Miller
rfswimteam@gmail.com
(C) 703-955-0039
Rolling Hills
Team Page

Leigh Reese
leighwreese@gmail.com
(C) 202-674-0569

Leanne Flanagan
leannerebuck@hotmail.com
(C) 703-862-7757
Rolling Valley
Team Page

Page McDermott
rollingvalley.dolphins@gmail.com
(H) 703-323-4903
(C) 703-400-2042

Jennifer Cassella
rollingvalley.dolphins@gmail.com
(C) 571-421-3939

Pat Jesten
rollingvalley.dolphins@gmail.com
(C) 703-887-9961
Rutherford
Team Page

Jeff Brown
rfdwaterratsswim@gmail.com
(C) 571-277-0390
Shouse Village
Team Page

Christine Williams
svteamrep@gmail.com
1432 Towlston Rd
Vienna, VA 22182
(C) 330-322-5156

Than Williams
thanwilliams@gmail.com
(C) 571-581-8254
Sideburn Run
Team Page

Nicki Miller
nickimiller315@gmail.com
(H) 703-425-0154
(C) 703-675-4537

Alysia Thompson
alysia@teamthompson.org
(C) 650-814-8390
Sleepy Hollow B & R
Team Page

John Mechem
swimteam@shbr.org
Sleepy Hollow Rec
Team Page

Rhian Allvin
rallvin72@gmail.com
(H) 602-368-1141
(C) 602-315-4952

Jamie Sample
swimrep@shrasharks.org
(C) 703-927-9313

Paul Allvin
paul.allvin@me.com
(H) 602-368-1141
(C) 602-315-4820
Somerset-Olde Creek
Team Page

Heather Allison
socteamrep@gmail.com
(C) 703-489-9267

Heather Lennon
socteamrep@gmail.com
(C) 703-244-1271
South Run
Team Page

Caroline Abromauage
seahawkswim@gmail.com
teamrep@southrun.com
(C) 703-864-8747
Springboard
Team Page

Amy Downey
amywdowney@yahoo.com
(C) 703-969-7749

Kim Cordell
kimberlyhcordell@yahoo.com
(C) 703-229-7048
Springfield
Team Page

Jennifer Killmer
ssrctigersharks@gmail.com
(C) 703-945-8574
Stratford
Team Page

Janice Rivera
jlrivera68@yahoo.com
(H) 703-768-5890
(C) 703-405-4024

Kensley Rivera
ken.rivera1951@gmail.com
(H) 703-768-5890
(C) 703-405-4534
Sully Station
Team Page

Laura Mozeleski
teamrep@gosully.com
lmozeleski@gmail.com
(H) 703-378-9466
(C) 703-568-8975
Sully Station II
Team Page

Chris Campbell
chriscln@verizon.net
(H) 703-327-9332
(C) 703-216-4425

Lori Campbell
lsc6@verizon.net
(H) 703-327-9332
(C) 703-216-4435
Truro
Team Page

Ally Powell-Switaj
truroteamrep@gmail.com
(C) 703-919-3297

Kevin Switaj
truroswimreps@gmail.com
(C) 703-774-7441
Tuckahoe
Team Page

Colleen Hughes
colleenbhughes@yahoo.com
(C) 703-407-2684

Camille Flint
cflint4@gmail.com
(C) 703-624-7875
Vienna Aquatic
Team Page

Gayle Schlueter
vacgators@gmail.com
gschlueter5@gmail.com
(H) 703-268-5115
(C) 678-362-7836

Katie Meredith
ktdidmm@yahoo.com
Vienna Woods
Team Page

Tom Peterson
tepper7342@gmail.com
(C) 202-905-1021

Molly Allred
mollyallred@me.com
(C) 703-517-8992

Dan Jackson
daniel.wjackson@yahoo.com
Villa Aquatic
Team Page

Kristen Spencer
villagorillas@aol.com
(H) 703-591-6664
(C) 703-507-7850
Village West
Team Page

Sarah Seufert
sdframpton@gmail.com
(C) 703-717-3884
Virginia Hills
Team Page

Caitlin Irvin
vahillstidalwave@gmail.com
(C) 703-939-3114
Virginia Run
Team Page

Robin Osterhout
robinosterhout@variptide.com
(H) 703-815-9230
(C) 703-229-7686

Russel Ramey
russ.ramey@variptide.com
(C) 703-725-9801
Wakefield Chapel
Team Page

Kris Anderson
wakefieldchapelswimteam@gmail.com
(C) 703-869-4468

Kyle Durbin
wakefieldchapelswimteam@gmail.com
Walden Glen
Team Page

Ralph Klonsky
waldenglenswimreps@gmail.com
(C) 703-624-1419

Maura McGuire
waldenglenswimreps@gmail.com
(C) 703-403-7289
Waynewood
Team Page

Jenny Morris
waynewoodswimteam@gmail.com
(C) 202-531-4615

Coleen Mortimer
waynewoodswimteam@gmail.com
(C) 202-251-9890
Woodley
Team Page

Carrie McCall
Mccallcarrie@gmail.com
woodleyswimrep@gmail.com
(C) 703-401-6417