League Contacts

Annandale
Team Page

Dani Cao
astswimteamreps@gmail.com


Annie Kemps
astswimteamreps@gmail.com
Arlington Forest
Team Page

Liz Hans
swimteam@afctigers.org
lizfeather@yahoo.com
(C) 703-965-2434

Kathy Evans
swimteam@afctigers.org
(C) 301-509-7915
Brandywine
Team Page

Peter Tao
brandywineteamrep@gmail.com
(C) 703-989-3290

Jennifer Shashaty
jennshashaty@yahoo.com
(C) 360-320-3934
Brookfield
Team Page

Margaret Kabeiseman
brookfieldbreakers@gmail.com


Edna Duarte
brookfieldbreakers@gmail.com
Broyhill Crest
Team Page

Kristan Gutowski
gutowskik@msn.com
(H) 703-256-0639
(C) 202-270-2817

Kathleen Fay
kathfay85@gmail.com
(H) 703-354-3170
(C) 571-263-9844
Burke Station
Team Page

Bethany Andrews
ripleyandrews@gmail.com
(C) 571-606-2435

Alexis Bridley
alexis.bridley@gmail.com
(C) 843-422-9560
Camelot
Team Page

Molly Southworth
cccknights@gmail.com
(C) 703-577-9771
Canterbury Woods
Team Page

Monica Johnson
cwswimteam@gmail.com
(C) 757-572-2923

Elizabeth Bauernshub
cwswimteam@gmail.com
(C) 703-992-5597
Cardinal Hill
Team Page

Pamela Berg
pamela.berg@yahoo.com
(C) 703-855-4213

Michelle Boback
michelle@bobacks.org
(C) 703-375-9299

Denise Butler
d1butler@yahoo.com
(C) 703-861-1980
Chesterbrook
Team Page

Robyne Hamilton
robynefield@yahoo.com
(H) 703-661-9105

Cathy Bernasek
cbernasek@gmail.com
(C) 202-277-2202

Joseph Hall
jhall@kelogghansen.com
(H) 703-525-0444
(C) 202-247-7085
Commonwealth
Team Page

Adrienne Baldree
swimcudas@gmail.com
(C) 703-220-2642
Cottontail
Team Page

Cristina Wallace
cottontailcobias@gmail.com
(C) 571-278-3622

Felicia Raybon
cottontailcobias@gmail.com
(C) 925-628-4347
Country Club Hills
Team Page

Deana McNeely
deana.mcneely@gmail.com
(C) 703-861-1715

Lesley Shaw
shawlesley@gmail.com
(C) 703-728-2179
Crosspointe
Team Page

Ryan Whelan
cpswimteamrep@gmail.com
(C) 703-595-5535

Wendy Iaci
gwendy8oln@yahoo.com
(C) 703-582-6536
Daventry
Team Page

Melissa Ball
daventryswim@gmail.com
(C) (202) 821-6841

Katie McCroskey
daventryswim@gmail.com
kate.mccroskey@gmail.com
(C) (703) 342-6617
Dominion Hills
Team Page

Meghan Fatouros
meghanfatouros@yahoo.com
dhswimteam@gmail.com
(C) 703-582-6263

Beth Newman
newmaninva@comcast.com
dhswimteam@gmail.com
(C) 703-505-9631
Donaldson Run
Team Page

Michael Ledford
ledford_michael@yahoo.com
3709 25th St N
Arlington, VA 22207
(C) 703-864-3673

Trish Madden
trish.m.madden@gmail.com
(C) 571-271-3038
Dowden Terrace
Team Page

Gwynnen Chervenic
dtdolphins@gmail.com
(C) 703-969-6616

Dana Smullen
dtdolphins@gmail.com
(C) 703-966-7075

Martha Stinson
marthahstinson@gmail.com
Team Data
Dunn Loring
Team Page

Stephanie Rubin
stephrubin@gmail.com


Alison Jones
acrclaire@gmail.com


Kristi Zimmerman
kristicoolj@gmail.com
Edsall Park
Team Page

Amy Brown
acsevern@aol.com
(C) 571-243-4898
Fair Oaks
Team Page

Dana Wozny
dana.wozny@gmail.com
(C) 703-298-8115

Stacey Manning
manning.stacey@gmail.com
(C) 240-401-4467
Fairfax
Team Page

Kristin Shriver
swim@fairfaxpool.com
(C) 703-899-9409

Rita Muldoon-Laccone
swim@fairfaxpool.com
(C) 703-943-6794

Tricia Connor
swim@fairfaxpool.com
(C) 703-589-6068
Fairfax Club Estates
Team Page

Tricia Feinberg
fceflippers@gmail.com
(C) 703-843-6175

Thomas DiPietro
drum4god50@msn.com
(C) 571-230-7435
Fairfax Station
Team Page

Meghan Howard
megmhoward@gmail.com


Matt Howard
howard.matthewp@gmail.com
Forest Hollow
Team Page

Chase Chichester
teamrepfhsc@gmail.com
(C) 703-963-0417

Terry O'Brien
terryobrien44@yahoo.com
(C) 410-245-1845
Fox Hunt
Team Page

Courtney Riggle-van Schagen
foxhuntsplash@outlook.com
(C) 703-597-7317

Betsy Fawsett
foxhuntswim@gmail.com
(C) 571-235-5198
Fox Mill Estates
Team Page

Michelle Siraj
michelledsiraj@yahoo.com
(C) 571-294-6163

Jill Pellerin
pelljill@gmail.com
(C) 916-317-7869
Fox Mill Woods
Team Page

Kelly Roshelli
kellyeroshelli@yahoo.com
(C) 571-352-7202

Janell Wheeler
fmwreps@gmail.com
(C) 571-352-7202
Great Falls
Team Page

Jeff Minsky
jeff.minsky@gmail.com
(C) 917-442-7276

Robin Merrill
rld9@georgetown.edu
(C) 703-470-9009
Greenbriar
Team Page

Dan Klanderman
Dan.Klanderman@greenbriardolphins.org
(C) 703-989-6334

Rob Wayment
rob.wayment@greenbriardolphins.org
(C) 703-968-6517

Lane Ebert
data@greenbriardolphins.org
Greenbriar Data
(C) 703-963-4765
Hamlet
Team Page

Jenn Frankel
greenfeetteamrep@gmail.com
(C) 703-963-7538

Jessica McMichael
jessmcmichael77@gmail.com
(C) 703-999-9970
Hayfield Farm
Team Page

Colleen Ferguson
cojo0418@aol.com
(H) 703-922-4449
(C) 703-869-3352

Audrey Davis
audreyanna.davis@gmail.com
(C) 501-413-6027
Herndon
Team Page

Sara Murphy
sara@murphmail.com
(C) 412-414-6413

Shannon Nieves
nieves.shannon@gmail.com
(C) 703-415-6613

Tara Stone Medina
tstone28@yahoo.com
(C) 703-888-9235
Hiddenbrook
Team Page

Neal Jarvis
hbteamrep@gmail.com
(C) (703) 309-4625

Kate Pickworth
hbteamrep@gmail.com
(C) (703) 850-6247
High Point Pool
Team Page

Gracemarie Braunberg
gmva@verizon.net
3012 N Tuckahoe St
VA 22213
(C) 703-869-1008

Renee Sturgill
renee@sturgills.com
(C) 703-405-3568

Martha Miller
msp_miller@yahoo.com
Data Coordinator
(C) 703-859-6009
Highland Park
Team Page

Laurie Best
Lbm917@verizon.net
(C) 571-722-6387

Cynthia Allen
cynallen@gmail.com
(C) 703-863-2487
Highlands Swim
Team Page

Cheryl Farley
cherylf@whompingturtles.org
(C) 703-887-2717

Gillian Russell
gillianr@whompingturtles.org
(C) 703-328-6089
Hollin Hills
Team Page

Brooke Lombardi
belombardi@hotmail.com
(C) 703-470-6965

Saskia Jansen
hollinhillsswimteam@gmail.com
(C) 703-229-3359
Hollin Meadows
Team Page

Kim Dwyer
hollinmeadowsswimteam@gmail.com
(H) 703-971-0942
(C) 773-220-2143

Lauren Iannitto
hollinmeadowsswimteam@gmail.com
(C) 202-669-8739

Matthew Iannitto
matthew.a.iannitto@gmail.com
Team Data
Holmes Run Acres
Team Page

Heidi Gallacher
teamrephra@gmail.com
(C) 703-200-0924
Hunt Valley
Team Page

Sharon Burke
swimteamrep@huntvalleyswimclub.org
(C) 609-598-9082

Dan Stevens
swimteamrep@huntvalleyswimclub.org
(C) 571-242-3481

Marcin Tarczynski
marcin7950@gmail.com
Hunter Mill
Team Page

Jennifer Riggle
rigglejennifer@gmail.com
(C) 703-795-0142

Shannon DeLacy
shannon_schemmel@hotmail.com
(C) 703-403-4245
Ilda Community
Team Page

Megan Fay
ildaclippersswim@gmail.com
(C) 703-403-4800
Kent Gardens
Team Page

Bethany Nguyen
swim@kentgardens.org
(C) 412-901-9136

Lauren Braccia
swim@kentgardens.org
(C) 917-318-8587
Kings Ridge
Team Page

Kris Bondanella
krwaterwizards@gmail.com
(H) 703-425-4543
(C) 703-919-2199

Stacy Dolfis
stacydolfis@gmail.com
(C) 703-599-7839
Lake Braddock
Team Page

Karen Spencer
karen.spencer@brighthorizons.com
(C) 703-508-9512

Maureen Goble
megoble@fcps.edu
Lakevale Estates
Team Page

Brett Leis
leteamrep@gmail.com
brettleis99@hotmail.com
(C) (267) 300-1690

Kathy Goodman
leteamrep@gmail.com
kathy.goodman1976@gmail.com
(C) 571-527-9588
Lakeview
Team Page

Elaina Moy-Jacobs
lakeview.swim@gmail.com
elainamoy2002@gmail.com
(C) 703-967-6361

Tara Fleck
lakeview.swim@gmail.com
tarafleck@yahoo.com
(C) 904-422-8254
Langley
Team Page

John Jones
jonesjrmd@gmail.com
(C) 571-354-6875

Kelly Calway
kelly.calway@me.com
(C) 808-457-2470

Allison Bentz
abentzpai@mac.com
Team Data
(C) 703-944-1762
Laurel Hill
Team Page

Mike Lloyd
19Hokie93@gmail.com
(C) 703-483-1569
Lee Graham
Team Page

Jennifer deVore
devorejr@msn.com
(C) 301-792-0553

Kathleen Wilson
kgw99hound@gmail.com
(C) 703-217-7086
Lincolnia Park
Team Page

Kate Wise
lazersrep@gmail.com
(C) 703-795-3496
Little Hunting Park
Team Page

Tony Almeida
talmeida@verizon.net
(C) 703-939-3239

Brooke Emery
brooke.s.emery@gmail.com
(C) 703-772-2703

Tim Althouse
lhpswimdata@gmail.com
Little Rocky Run
Team Page

Kristen Elder
teamrep@lrrstingrays.com
(C) 703-350-1020

Eileen Goff
teamrep@lrrstringrays.com
(C) 571-201-7475
Long Branch
Team Page

Erin St. Louis
dolphinteamrep@yahoo.com
(C) 619-788-7994

Jennifer Gibson
dolphinteamrep@yahoo.com
(C) 361-779-0045
Mansion House
Team Page

Jeff Dominski
swimrep@mansionhouseclub.com
(H) 703-971-4958
(C) 703-772-6162

Walter Stankewick
swimrep@mansionhouseclub.com
(H) 703-360-3393
(C) 703-887-6409
Mantua
Team Page

Lori Recher
Mantuamarlins@gmail.com
(C) 703-599-9043

Amy Sheridan
amyljeffery@hotmail.com
(C) 602-818-5812
McLean
Team Page

Taryn Campbell
taryncampb@gmail.com
(C) 571-421-3181

Megan Frantz
mfrantz73@gmail.com
(C) 703-517-8336

Allison O'Rourke
allison.orourke@live.com
(C) (843) 437-2222
Mosby Woods
Team Page

Katherine Partington
swimteam@mosbywoods.com
10104 RANGER RD, NA
VA 22030
(C) 706-248-0875

Tricia Wankum
Patricia.wankum@gmail.com
(C) 573-821-5281

Mike Leander
Swimteam-data@mosbywoodspool.com
Data Manager
Mount Vernon Park
Team Page

Christina Gordon
mvpgators@gmail.com


Mike Anderson
mvpgators@gmail.com
(C) 703-795-8127
Newington Forest
Team Page

Mike Cabot
mbchobbit@gmail.com
(C) 505-228-7135
North Springfield
Team Page

Katie Wayne
ns.dolphin.swim@gmail.com
(C) 703-380-4003
Oakton
Team Page

Heather Lim
hsl825@gmail.com


Maggie Roth
grattanm@gmail.com
(C) (703) 307-8074

Lauren Hansen
lauren_hansen78@yahoo.com
(C) 703-980-4735
Old Keene Mill
Team Page

Dave Bell
swimrep@okmpool.com
(C) 703-980-3015

Sue Rizzardi
asstswimrep@okmpool.com
(C) 703-589-4102
Orange Hunt
Team Page

Christie Dasher
swimteamreps@orangehuntswimclub.org
(C) 703 505 3237

Laurie Smith
swimteamreps@orangehuntswimclub.org
(C) 703-635-4151
Overlee
Team Page

Courtney Portner
cmportner3@gmail.com
(C) 202-256-9084

Jenny York
jsyork73@gmail.com
(C) 703-939-2935
Parklawn
Team Page

Sipho Molife
molifefamily@gmail.com
(C) 612-508-3067

Nicole Liffrig Molife
parklawnpiranhas@gmail.com
(C) 612-508-3898
Parliament
Team Page

Junita Crow
crowjt@yahoo.com
(C) 703-380-0535
Pinecrest
Team Page

Emily Madden
pinecrestswimteam@gmail.com
(C) 703-868-3684

Niki Vlattas
pinecrestswimteam@gmail.com
(C) 571-251-1152
Pinewood Lake
Team Page

Marshall Sutton
marshall@pinewoodporpoises.org
(C) 703-732-2325
Pleasant Valley
Team Page

Amber Dominick
swimpv@gmail.com


Jacqueline Gay
jacpru@yahoo.com
(C) 321-356-7350
Poplar Heights
Team Page

Mary Beth DeLuca
wolfedeluca@me.com
(H) 703-532-1204
(C) 703-559-1675

Joe Viola
jviola@gonzaga.org
(H) 202-546-5117
(C) 703-899-5986
Poplar Tree
Team Page

Paul Farello
paulfbula@yahoo.com
(C) 202-360-0854
Ravensworth Farm
Team Page

Nicole Ferrara
swimteam@ravensworthfarmpool.com
(C) 703-915-9549

Jill Mowbray
bjm820@hotmail.com
Riverside Gardens
Team Page

Emily Dibella
emilydibella@yahoo.com
(C) 202-365-9002

Sabrina Scanlon
sabrinascanlon@hotmail.com
(C) 571-236-1321
Rolling Forest
Team Page

Kwon Miller
rfswimteam@gmail.com
(C) 703-955-0039

Kat Picardat
rfswimteam@gmail.com
(C) 703-201-7126
Rolling Hills
Team Page

Leanne Flanagan
RHSCSwimTeamRep@gmail.com
(C) 703-862-7757
Rolling Valley
Team Page

Stephanie Arora
rollingvalley.dolphins@gmail.com
(C) 571-205-7222
Rutherford
Team Page

Jeff Brown
rfdwaterratsswim@gmail.com
(C) 571-277-0390
Shouse Village
Team Page

Christine Williams
svteamrep@gmail.com
1432 Towlston Rd
Vienna, VA 22182
(C) 330-322-5156

Than Williams
thanwilliams@gmail.com
(C) 571-581-8254
Sideburn Run
Team Page

Nicki Miller
nickimiller315@gmail.com
(C) 703-675-4537

Alysia Thompson
alysia@teamthompson.org
(C) 650-814-8390
Sleepy Hollow B & R
Team Page

Eric Engstrom
swimteam@shbr.org
(C) 734-904-5768

Scott Woodworth
swimteam@shbr.org
(C) 202-277-0511
Sleepy Hollow Rec
Team Page

Rhian Allvin
rallvin72@gmail.com
(H) 602-368-1141
(C) 602-315-4952

Paul Allvin
paul.allvin@me.com
(H) 602-368-1141
(C) 602-315-4820
Somerset-Olde Creek
Team Page

Heather Allison
socteamrep@gmail.com
(C) 703-489-9267

Heather Lennon
socteamrep@gmail.com
(C) 703-244-1271
South Run
Team Page

Brendan O'Hara
teamrep@southrunswim.com
(C) 703-568-7656
Springboard
Team Page

Bethany Duffy
bethanynicholsduffy@gmail.com
(C) 803-528-7017
Springfield
Team Page

Jennifer Killmer
ssrctigersharks@gmail.com
(C) 703-945-8574
Stratford
Team Page

Sarah Lang
slangblang@gmail.com


Wendy Putnam
wendy.putnam@gmail.com
Sully Station
Team Page

Leslie Whitacre
lbwhitacre@gmail.com
(C) 703.424.3514
Sully Station II
Team Page

Lori Campbell
lsc6@verizon.net
(H) 703-327-9332
(C) 703-216-4435
Truro
Team Page

Ally Powell-Switaj
truroswimreps@gmail.com
(C) 703-919-3297

Kevin Switaj
truroswimreps@gmail.com
(C) 703-774-7441
Tuckahoe
Team Page

Colleen Hughes
colleenbhughes@yahoo.com
(C) 703-407-2684

Camille Flint
cflint4@gmail.com
(C) 703-624-7875
Vienna Aquatic
Team Page

Gayle Schlueter
vacgators@gmail.com
(H) 703-268-5115
(C) 678-362-7836

Katie Meredith
meredithkatiem@gmail.com
(C) 571-238-2625
Vienna Woods
Team Page

Jason Somensatto
jsomensatto@gmail.com


Tom Peterson
tepper7342@gmail.com
(C) 202-905-1021

Dan Jackson
daniel.wjackson@yahoo.com
Data
Villa Aquatic
Team Page

Kristen Spencer
villagorillas@aol.com
(H) 703-591-6664
(C) 703-507-7850
Village West
Team Page

Sarah Seufert
villagewestvikings@gmail.com
6396 Phillip Ct
Springfield, va 22152
(C) 703-717-3884
Virginia Hills
Team Page

Caitlin Irvin
vahillstidalwave@gmail.com
(C) 703-939-3114

Lisa McNichols
lisamcnichols@icloud.com
Virginia Run
Team Page

Robin Osterhout
robinosterhout@variptide.com
(H) 703-815-9230
(C) 703-229-7686

Russel Ramey
russ.ramey@variptide.com
(C) 703-725-9801
Wakefield Chapel
Team Page

Kris Anderson
wakefieldchapelswimteam@gmail.com
(C) 703-869-4468

Liz Collins
wakefieldchapelswimteam@gmail.com
Walden Glen
Team Page

Ralph Klonsky
specialk125@verizon.net
(C) 703-624-1419

Maura McGuire
memcguire11@yahoo.com
waldenglenswimreps@gmail.com
(C) 703-403-7289
Waynewood
Team Page

Thomas Locascio
waynewoodswimteam@gmail.com
(C) 240-441-5566

Frederick Hill
waynewoodswimteam@gmail.com
(C) 202-669-0651
Woodley
Team Page

Carrie McCall
Mccallcarrie@gmail.com
(C) 703-401-6417