League Contacts

Executive Board | Committee Chairs | Division Coordinators | Team Reps
Division 1
Linda Klopfenstein
Division Coordinator
lknvsl@hotmail.com
4224 Worcester Dr.
Fairfax, VA 22032
(H) 703-323-5789
(C) 703-919-4264

Karen Stuver
Division Data Coordinator
stuverzoo@aol.com
Division 2
Chris Mack
Division Coordinator
Chris@mackva.com
(C) 703-858-1907

Paris Jacobs
Division Data Coordinator
parisjacobs@me.com
vacgators@gmail.com
(C) 571-238-7657
Division 3
Karen and Jack Schaeffer
Division Coordinator
kschaefferrn@hotmail.com
(H) 703-866-7721
(C) 703-508-2328

Jack Schaeffer
Division Coordinator
jkschaeffer@hotmail.com
(H) 703-866-7721

Brian Pawlowicz
Division Data Coordinator
Bpawlowicz@nationscapitalswimming.com
(C) 703-727-3994

Alexis Conley
Division Data Coordinator
alexisconley@yahoo.com
(H) 703-528-5855
(C) 703-597-2539
Division 4
Stewart Gordon
Division Coordinator
haggyss@msn.com
(C) 703-850-8594

Debbi Dyson
Division Data Coordinator
dsdyson@aol.com
Division 5
Lynn Haberlein
Division Coordinator
nvsldivision5@gmail.com
(C) 703-475-3171

Ginger Schmidt
Division Data Coordinator
ginger_schmidt@verizon.net
(C) 703-795-4183
Division 6
Krystee Dryer
Division Coordinator
krystee.dryer@gmail.com
(C) 703-599-8164

Jay Dryer
Division Data Coordinator
jay.dryer@gmail.com
(H) 703-913-5818
(C) 703-505-2117
Division 7
Karen Fiala
Division Coordinator
fialafam5@gmail.com
(H) 703-830-3693
(C) 703-507-3654

Robin O'Neail
Division Data Coordinator
robinoneail@yahoo.com
(C) 636-346-9098
Division 8
Ginny Rizzo
Division Coordinator
ginriz@cox.net
(H) 703 352-0630
(C) 703-505-1709

Paula McCullough
Division Data Coordinator
paula.a.mccullough@gmail.com
(C) 757-636-6616
Division 9
Carrie O'Hara
Division Coordinator
oharas1@cox.net
(C) 703-304-3051

Joe Mattis
Division Data Coordinator
jtmattis@cox.net
7933 Bayberry Dr.
Alexandria, VA 22306
(H) 703-765-0570
(C) 703-772-9638
Division 10
Jim Williams
Division Coordinator
jimwilliams1165@gmail.com
(C) 202-841-5290

Bruce Waxman
Division Data Coordinator
bruce.waxman1@gmail.com
(H) 703-323-0853
Division 11
Terri Stukus
Division Coordinator
tlhrnocn@yahoo.com
(C) 571-277-9891

Paul Parry
Division Data Coordinator
askNVSL@gmail.com
(C) 571-283-7172
Division 12
Tertius Eksteen
Division Coordinator
t@eksteen.us
(C) 571-438-7000

Stacy Dolfis
Division Data Coordinator
stacydolfis@gmail.com
(C) 703-599-7839
Division 13
Jen Sayasithsena
Division Coordinator
jdsayas@gmail.com
(H) h 703-644-2995
(C) 571-238-5000

Myleen Lankford
Division Data Coordinator
myleenlank@yahoo.com
(C) 703-967-1631
Division 14
Michelle Hale
Division Coordinator
mhalehouse1@gmail.com
7111 Danford Place
VA 22152
(H) 7036638020
(C) 703-209-6023

Mark McCall
Division Data Coordinator
mccallmw@hotmail.com
Division 15
Stephen Wallin
Division Coordinator
stephen.wallin1980@hotmail.com
(H) 703-642-0434
(C) 571-438-0293
(W) 202-328-1100

Deanna Slaterbeck
Division Data Coordinator
beckdd@me.com
Division 16
Scott Higgison
Division Coordinator
SHiggison@gmail.com
(H) 703-866-7620
(C) 703-609-7353

Jen Guernsey
Division Data Coordinator
jenguernsey@gmail.com
(H) (703) 912-9242
Division 17
Kim Kost
Division Coordinator
KKostswim@gmail.com
(C) 703-609-5973

Bryan Woodcock
Division Data Coordinator
abcwoodcock@gmail.com