League Contacts

Executive Board | Committee Chairs | Division Coordinators | Team Reps
Division 1
Linda Klopfenstein
Division Coordinator
NVSLDC1@gmail.com
4224 Worcester Dr.
Fairfax, VA 22032
(H) 703-323-5789
(C) 703-919-4264

Cheryl Ryan
Division Data Coordinator
cheryl.d.ryan@usa.net
7108 Eastman Drive
Falls Church, VA 22043
(H) 703-821-5151
(C) 703-402-8404
Division 2
Karen and Jack Schaeffer
Division Coordinator
kschaefferrn@hotmail.com
(C) 703-508-2328

Bryan Harris
Division Data Coordinator
cpcruiserdata@gmail.com
(C) 571-239-0212
Division 3
Stewart Gordon
Division Coordinator
haggyss@msn.com
(C) 703-850-8594

Marcin Tarczynski
Division Data Coordinator
marcin7950@gmail.com
Division 4
Alison Galbraith
Division Coordinator
galbraithag@mac.com
(C) 571-212-9569

Carolyn Kotarski
Division Data Coordinator
ckotarski@gmail.com
(C) 571-521-9025
Division 5
Jamie Sample
Division Coordinator
Jamiesample@gmail.com
(C) 703-927-9313

Brian Pawlowicz
Division Data Coordinator
swim.brianp@gmail.com
(C) 703-727-3994
Division 6
Chris Mack
Division Coordinator
Chris@mackva.com
(C) 703-801-9678

Colleen Mont
Division Data Coordinator
cmont@americanrepartners.com
Division 7
Ginny Rizzo
Division Coordinator
ginriz@cox.net
(H) 703 352-0630
(C) 703-505-1709

Debbi Dyson
Division Data Coordinator
dsdyson@aol.com
(C) 703-472-7230
Division 8
Carrie O'Hara
Division Coordinator
oharas1@cox.net
(C) 703-304-3051

Joe Mattis
Division Data Coordinator
jtmattis@cox.net
(H) 703-765-0570
(C) 703-772-9638
Division 9
Terri Harrington Stukus
Division Coordinator
tlhrnocn@yahoo.com
(C) 571-277-9891

Tim Althouse
Division Data Coordinator
lhpswimdata@gmail.com
Division 10
Amy Downey
Division Coordinator
amywdowney@yahoo.com
(C) 703-969-7749

Myleen Lankford
Division Data Coordinator
myleenlank@yahoo.com
(C) 703-967-1631
Division 11
Nathan Dean
Division Coordinator
ndean75@gmail.com


Huang Nguyen
Division Data Coordinator
huong_d_nguyen@hotmail.com
(C) 703-801-6023
Division 12
Ann Kim
Division Coordinator
DCAnnKim@gmail.com
(C) 703-328-3200

Karen Wallace
Division Data Coordinator
kandray@wallace3.com
Division 13
Tertius Eksteen
Division Coordinator
tertius.eksteen@gmail.com
(C) 571-438-7000

Stacy Dolfis
Division Data Coordinator
stacydolfis@gmail.com
(C) 703-599-7839
Division 14
Michelle Hale
Division Coordinator
mhalehouse1@gmail.com
7111 Danford Place
VA 22152
(C) 703-209-6023

Mark McCall
Division Data Coordinator
mccallmw@hotmail.com
(C) 703-401-2638
Division 15
Stephen Wallin
Division Coordinator
stephen.wallin1980@hotmail.com
(H) 703-642-0434
(C) 571-438-0293

Samantha Wade
Division Data Coordinator
samanthawade@verizon.net
(C) 571-269-0005
Division 16
Joe O'Kane
Division Coordinator
joeokane@hotmail.com


Joe Mattis
Division Data Coordinator
jtmattis1@gmail.com
(H) 703-765-0570
(C) 703-772-9638

Jennifer Baitinger
Division Data Coordinator
jenbaitinger@gmail.com
Relay Carnival and Divisionals
Division 17
Jen Guernsey
Division Coordinator
jenguernsey@gmail.com
6722 Holford Ln
Springfield, VA 22152
(H) (703) 912-9242
(C) (703) 887-6485

Jennifer Killmer
Division Data Coordinator
ssrctigersharks@gmail.com
(C) 703-945-8574