League Contacts

Executive Board | Committee Chairs | Division Coordinators | Team Reps
Division 1
Linda Klopfenstein
Division Coordinator
lknvsl@hotmail.com
4224 Worcester Dr.
Fairfax, VA 22032
(H) 703-323-5789
(C) 703-919-4264

Cheryl Ryan
Division Data Coordinator
cheryl.d.ryan@usa.net
7108 Eastman Drive
Falls Church, VA 22043
(H) 703-821-5151
(C) 703-402-8404
Division 2
Mary Ellen Overend
Division Coordinator
meoverend@aol.com
(C) 703-597-7706

Marcin Tarczynski
Division Data Coordinator
marcin7950@gmail.com
Division 3
Stewart Gordon
Division Coordinator
haggyss@msn.com
(C) 703-850-8594

Brian Pawlowicz
Division Data Coordinator
Bpawlowicz@nationscapitalswimming.com
(C) 703-727-3994
Division 4
Lynn Haberlein
Division Coordinator
nvsldiv4@gmail.com
(C) 703-475-3171

Carolyn Kotarski
Division Data Coordinator
ckotarski@gmail.com
(C) 571-521-9025
Division 5
Krystee Dryer
Division Coordinator
krystee.dryer@gmail.com
(C) 703-599-8164

Jay Dryer
Division Data Coordinator
jay.dryer@gmail.com
(H) 703-913-5818
(C) 703-505-2117
Division 6
Ginny Rizzo
Division Coordinator
ginriz@cox.net
(H) 703 352-0630
(C) 703-505-1709

Debbi Dyson
Division Data Coordinator
dsdyson@aol.com
(C) 703-472-7230
Division 7
Carrie Henderson
Division Coordinator
carriebhenderson@gmail.com
(C) 845-667-9421

Charlie Gilmour
Division Data Coordinator
cgilmour@yahoo.com
Division 8
Anne Govert
Division Coordinator
annelang79@gmail.com
(C) 202-321-1241

Joe Lee
Division Data Coordinator
joemolee@icloud.com
Division 9
Terri Stukus
Division Coordinator
tlhrnocn@yahoo.com
(C) 571-277-9891

Sue Murphy
Division Data Coordinator
psumurphy@msn.com
Division 10
Carrie O'Hara
Division Coordinator
oharas1@cox.net
(C) 703-304-3051

Joe Mattis
Division Data Coordinator
jtmattis@cox.net
7933 Bayberry Dr.
Alexandria, VA 22306
(H) 703-765-0570
(C) 703-772-9638
Division 11
Jim Williams
Division Coordinator
jimwilliams1165@gmail.com
(C) 202-841-5290

Paula McCullough
Division Data Coordinator
paula.a.mccullough@gmail.com
(C) 757-636-6616
Division 12
Jen Sayasithsena
Division Coordinator
jensayasnvsl@gmail.com
(C) 571-238-5000

Myleen Lankford
Division Data Coordinator
myleenlank@yahoo.com
(C) 703-967-1631
Division 13
Stephen Wallin
Division Coordinator
stephen.wallin1980@hotmail.com
(H) 703-642-0434
(C) 571-438-0293

Huang Nguyen
Division Data Coordinator
huong_d_nguyen@hotmail.com
Division 14
Michelle Hale
Division Coordinator
mhalehouse1@gmail.com
7111 Danford Place
VA 22152
(C) 703-209-6023

Ryan Seiger
Division Data Coordinator
rcseiger@gmail.com
Division 15
Chris Loeser
Division Coordinator
christine.loeser@gmail.com
(C) 703-725-7065

Mark McCall
Division Data Coordinator
mccallmw@hotmail.com
(C) 703-401-2638
Division 16
Jen Guernsey
Division Coordinator
jenguernsey@gmail.com
6722 Holford Ln
Springfield, VA 22152
(H) (703) 912-9242
(C) (703) 887-6485

Jan Miller
Division Data Coordinator
Div16Data@hotmail.com
(C) 703-282-1743
Division 17
Joe Flynn
Division Coordinator
jmflynn1968@gmail.com
(C) 703-595-7196

Jennifer Killmer
Division Data Coordinator
ssrctigersharks@gmail.com
(C) 703-945-8574