League Contacts

Advertising
Sheila Costin
nvsl.advertising@gmail.com
(C) 703-216-5648
Automation
Joe Mattis jtmattis@cox.net
7933 Bayberry Dr.
Alexandria, VA 22306
(H) 703-765-0570
(C) 703-772-9638
All Stars
Jen Sayasithsena
Meet Manager
jensayasnvsl@gmail.com
(H) 703-644-2995
(C) 571-238-5000

Bridget Janicki
All Star Awards
bridgetjanicki@gmail.com
(C) 703-944-3643

Mike Rubin
Chief Referee
mrubin1@cox.net


Michele Bergen
Happy Ads
nvsl.advertising@verizon.net


Chris Mack
Patches
Chris@mackva.com
(C) 703-858-1907

Carrie O'Hara
Merchandise
oharas1@cox.net
(C) 703-304-3051

Mary Ellen Overend
Photos
meoverend@aol.com
(C) 703-597-7706
Meet Supplies & Awards
Kelly Parry
NVSL.parry@gmail.com
(C) 703-232-7394
Handbook
Lynn Haberlein nvsldivision5@gmail.com
(C) 703-475-3171
Historian
Don McIlwain
don.mcilwain@nara.gov
(C) 703-244-6534
(W) *301-837-0587
Logo Merchandise
Carrie O'Hara
oharas1@cox.net
(C) 703-304-3051
Officials
Pamela Starke-Reed pesreed@yahoo.com


Jim Van Erden jim.vanerden@cox.net
(H) 703-239-2963
(C) 703-727-4822

Dave DiNardo Clinic Attendance Recorder
dave.dinardo@gmail.com
(C) 301-520-6209
Parliamentarian
Rick Healy
rhealy@cox.net
(H) 703-849-1892
(C) 703-624-5009

Judy Swann
unknown@unknown.com
(C) 703-283-7632
Records
Linda Klopfenstein
lknvsl@hotmail.com
4224 Worcester Dr.
Fairfax, VA 22032
(H) 703-323-5789
(C) 703-919-4264
Rules
Bob Mahony askNVSL@gmail.com
(H) 703-978-6187
Scholarship
Jack Schaeffer
jkschaeffer@hotmail.com
(H) 703-866-7721
Seeding
Judy Hansen
judyhansen1@gmail.com
nvslseeding@gmail.com
(H) 703-239-2975
(C) 703-867-4158

Chris Mack
Chris@mackva.com
(C) 703-858-1907
Special Activities (non-meet)
Betsy Stevenson bellabayside@gmail.com
(H) 703-821-1615
(C) 703-517-7279