League Contacts

Advertising
Sheila Costin
sheila.costin@gmail.com
8150 Ridge Creek Way
VA 22153
(C) 7032165648
Automation
Joe Mattis jtmattis@cox.net
7933 Bayberry Dr.
Alexandria, VA 22306
(H) 703-765-0570
(C) 703-772-9638

Dan Joyce B-Meets
dojgeg@verizon.net
(H) 703-978-6907
(C) 571-294-6920
(W) 571-256-9348
All Stars
Nancy Jessen
Meet Manager
nvslnj@gmail.com
(C) 703-624-2956

Bridget Janicki
All Star Awards
bridgetjanicki@gmail.com
(C) 703-944-3643

Michele Bergen
Happy Ads
nvsl.advertising@verizon.net


Chris Mack
Patches
Chris@mackva.com
(C) 703-858-1907

Carrie O'Hara
Merchandise
oharas1@cox.net


Mark & Mary Ellen Overend
Photos
meoverend@aol.com
Meet Supplies & Awards
Kelly Parry
askNVSL@gmail.com
10846 Henderson Rd
Fairfax Station, VA 22039
(C) 703-232-7394
Handbook
Linda Klopfenstein lknvsl@hotmail.com
4224 Worcester Dr.
Fairfax, VA 22032
(H) 703-323-5789
(C) 703-919-4264
Historian
Don McIlwain
don.mcilwain@nara.gov
(C) 703-244-6534
(W) *301-837-0587
Logo Merchandise
Carrie O'Hara
oharas1@cox.net
Officials
Pamela Starke-Reed pesreed@yahoo.com


Jim Van Erden jim.vanerden@cox.net
(H) 703-239-2963
(C) 703-727-4822

Dave DiNardo Clinic Attendance Recorder
dave.dinardo@gmail.com
(C) 301-520-6209
Parliamentarian
Rick Healy
rhealy@cox.net
(H) 703-849-1892
(C) 703-624-5009
Publicity
Paul Parry
askNVSL@gmail.com
(C) 571-283-7172
PVS Liaison
Arvydas Barzdukas arvydasb@verizon.net
(H) 703-560-1410
(W) 703-241-9114 (fax)
Records
Linda Klopfenstein
lknvsl@hotmail.com
4224 Worcester Dr.
Fairfax, VA 22032
(H) 703-323-5789
(C) 703-919-4264
Rules
Bob Mahony
pnvsl9596@gmail.com
8358 Queen Elizabeth Blvd.
Annandale, VA 22003
(H) 703-978-6187
Scholarship
Karen and Jack Schaeffer kschaefferrn@hotmail.com
(C) 703-508-2328
Seeding
Judy Hansen
judyhansen1@aol.com
(H) 703-239-2975
(C) 703-867-4158