League Contacts

Annandale
Team Page

Ann Kim
astswimteamreps@gmail.com
(C) 703-328-3200

Chau Nguyen
astswimteamreps@gmail.com
(C) 703-626-0118
Arlington Forest
Team Page

Shanna Neumann
microbugs@earthlink.net
(C) 703-597-3557

Audrey Tsai
audrey_tsai@yahoo.com
(C) 703-568-0425
Brandywine
Team Page

Maureen Boland
brandywineteamrep@gmail.com
(H) 703-978-2730
(C) 703-973-0092
Brookfield
Team Page

Dana Condemi
swimteam@brookfieldswimclub.org
(C) 703-568-8208

Tina Clark
swimteam@brookfieldswimclub.org
(C) 615-308-1165
Broyhill Crest
Team Page

Linda Manning
lmanning@thecounciloak.com
(C) 703-395-3570

Debbie Mueller
dcmuellers@hotmail.com
(C) 703-963-2982
Burke Station
Team Page

Joe O'Kane
joeokane@hotmail.com
(C) 703-582-8325
Camelot
Team Page

Michele Choe
cccknights@gmail.com
(C) 703-795-9675

Karen Laughlin
cccknights@gmail.com
(C) 703-868-5227
Canterbury Woods
Team Page

Amy Rigney-Gay
arigneygay@gmail.com
cwswimteam@gmail.com
(C) 703-606-9272

Monica Johnson
dalemony@gmail.com
(C) 757-572-2923
Cardinal Hill
Team Page

Patty Kehoe
pattykehoe@gmail.com
(C) 703-801-9071

Pamela Berg
pamela.berg@yahoo.com


Denise Butler
D1butler@yahoo.com
Chesterbrook
Team Page

Christine Burgeson
christineburgeson@gmail.com
(C) 202-494-7721

Chris Kuzmuk
ckuzmuk@gmail.com
(C) 703-598-9412
Commonwealth
Team Page

Adrienne Baldree
adbaldree@bluefield.edu
Cottontail
Team Page

Catherine Chase
cottontailcobias@gmail.com
(H) 703-569-8338
(C) 703-362-1849

Shannon Sierra
scale4you@aol.com
(H) 703-866-9479
(C) 703-626-2371
Country Club Hills
Team Page

Kristen Stombres
teamrep@cchpool.com
(C) 703-216-4893

Maureen McCarthy
teamrep@cchpool.com
(C) 703-303-6932

Benjamin Ogletree
bogletree@verdiogletree.com
(C) 703-967-2170
Crosspointe
Team Page

Josh Helms
cpswimteamrep@gmail.com
(C) 703-915-1880
(W) 703-695-4880

Erik Makowsky
emakowsk@verizon.net
(H) 703-646-4711
(C) 703-966-7999
Daventry
Team Page

Ellery Damiano
daventryswim@gmail.com
(C) 703-424-6640

Sterling Tilley
daventryswim@gmail.com
(H) 703-340-8375
Dominion Hills
Team Page

Mike Allen
dhswimteam@gmail.com
(C) 703-582-7929

Carolyn Carolyn
dhswimteam@gmail.com
(C) 703-898-1594
Donaldson Run
Team Page

Carly Vilona
cvilona@hotmail.com
(C) 703-593-3869

Todd Bennett
tabindc@gmail.com
(C) 202-487-0909
Dowden Terrace
Team Page

Erin Conaton
dtdolphins@gmail.com
(H) 703-751-1207

Katie Madigan
dtdolphinsrep@gmail.com
(H) 734-545-0443
(C) 571-363-1625
Dunn Loring
Team Page

Deborah Hommer
dalhommer@msn.com
(C) 703-932-3950

Melissa Kindelan
kindelan@verizon.net
(C) 703-201-3268
Edsall Park
Team Page

Amy Brown
acsevern@aol.com
(H) 703-256-0681
(C) 571-243-4898

Cindy Woodcock
abcwoodcock@gmail.com
(H) 703-256-9307
(C) 703-268-3537
Fair Oaks
Team Page

Tracy Roy
tracyannroy@yahoo.com
(C) 703-626-9978

Carl Roy
carlbroy@us.ibm.com
(C) 703-395-2069
Fairfax
Team Page

Michele Scadron
fairfaxfrogs@gmail.com
(H) 703-352-8775
(C) 571-239-9815

Kristen Singletary
fairfaxfrogs@gmail.com
(C) 571-230-4637
Fairfax Club Estates
Team Page

Elizabeth Simon
fceflippers@gmail.com
es2169@gmail.com
(C) 703-969-8297
Fairfax Station
Team Page

Terri Stukus
tlhrnocn@yahoo.com
(C) 571-277-9891

Jen Broderick
jenb0621@gmail.com
(C) 703-463-8378
Forest Hollow
Team Page

Terry O'Brien
teamrepfhsc@gmail.com
(H) 703-642-0690
(C) 410-245-1845

Hugh McGee
Hmcgee724@aol.com
(C) 703-980-7377
Fox Hunt
Team Page

Jon Gross
foxhuntsplash@outlook.com
(C) 571-332-4510

Joe Adelman
fxswimrep@gmail.com
(H) 910-261-4460
Fox Mill Estates
Team Page

Kristi Bordovsky
kristinabordovsky@yahoo.com
(H) 703-300-8027

Sarah Kingdon
kingdonse@gmail.com
(H) 703-655-5992
Fox Mill Woods
Team Page

Larry Bookstaver
fmwreps@gmail.com
(H) 703-758-0732
(C) 703-402-6197

Bryan Deege
fmwreps@gmail.com
bryandeege@yahoo.com
(C) 703-929-2987
(W) 703-758-0020
Great Falls
Team Page

Robin Merrill
rld9@georgetown.edu
(C) 703-470-9009

Jeff Minsky
jeff.minsky@gmail.com


Marty Funkhouser
mgfunkhouser@verizon.net
Greenbriar
Team Page

Kelly Morgan
swimrep@greenbriardolphins.org
(C) 703-919-9013

Kim Miers
swimrep2@greenbriardolphins.org
(C) 703-898-0659
Hamlet
Team Page

Jen Flickinger
jennifer.flickinger@bakertilly.com
jpochet@hotmail.com
(C) 703-336-3862
(W) 703-923-8211

Beth Palma
amlap3@gmail.com
(C) 214-417-4426
Hayfield Farm
Team Page

Clint Pearson
mollieandclint@gmail.com
(C) 571-359-9154

Matt Murray
Jmattswim@verizon.net
(C) 703-244-4607

Colleen Ferguson
cojo0418@aol.com
(H) 703-922-4449
(C) 703-869-3352
Herndon
Team Page

Ron Graham
HHteamreps@gmail.com
(C) 571-230-3868
Hiddenbrook
Team Page

Dawn Blevins
dawn.blevins3@verizon.net
(H) 703-421-2171
(C) 703-220-9879
High Point Pool
Team Page

Amy Moschella
amymosche@gmail.com
(H) 703-237-4188
(C) 703-336-3445

Tim Kasik
timmymk@hotmail.com
(C) 703-309-7774
Highland Park
Team Page

Laurie Best
Lbm917@verizon.net
(C) 571-722-6387

Jason Knowles
jason.knowles01@gmail.com
(C) 703-623-1316
Highlands Swim
Team Page

Kelli O'Shaughnessy
swimteam@whompingturtles.org
(H) 703-992-9094
(C) 703-943-0061

Tracie Watts
traciew@whompingturtles.org
(H) 703-448-0305
(C) 571-334-5516
Hollin Hills
Team Page

Saskia Jansen
hollinhillsswimteam@gmail.com
(C) 703-229-3359

Brooke Lombardi
belombardi@hotmail.com
(C) 703-470-6965
Hollin Meadows
Team Page

Sara Petretich
petretichfamily@verizon.net
(C) 571-221-3995

Diane Hohman
dihohman@aol.com
(H) 703-660-8938
(C) 703-568-3638
Holmes Run Acres
Team Page

Sarah Sites
teamrephra@gmail.com
(C) (703) 307-3795

Pat Tierno
teamrephra@gmail.com
(C) 703-475-9162
Hunt Valley
Team Page

Liz Krein
liz.krein@me.com
(H) 703-913-7575
(C) 703-405-1421

Erick Lermo
erickoku84@me.com
(H) 703-569-8208
(C) 703-598-5814

Marcin Tarczynski
marcin7950@gmail.com
Hunter Mill
Team Page

Shannon DeLacy
shannon_schemmel@hotmail.com
(C) 703-403-4245

Jennifer Riggle
rigglejennifer@gmail.com
(C) 703-795-042
Ilda Community
Team Page

Beth Guerra
dbguerra@cox.net
(H) 703-323-3667
(C) 703-606-8231
Kent Gardens
Team Page

Sara Weinstock
swim@kgrc.org
(C) 703-336-2990
Kings Ridge
Team Page

Stacy Dolfis
stacydolfis@gmail.com
krwaterwizards@gmail.com
(H) 703-278-1772
(C) 571-335-3599

Kris Bondanella
kris@tsandt.com
(H) 703-425-4543
(C) 703-919-2199
Lake Braddock
Team Page

Davis May
lakerteamrep@gmail.com
(C) 571-436-2446
Lakevale Estates
Team Page

Robert Stein
leteamrep@gmail.com
(H) 703-938-0707
(C) 630-915-7453

Amanda Dixon
dixon603@cox.net
(H) 703-272-7058
(C) 703-389-9772
Lakeview
Team Page

Candace Shafer
lakeview.swim@gmail.com
(H) 703-426-2794
(C) 610-235-7907

Katie Layton
lakeview.swim@gmail.com
(H) 703-426-2578
(C) 571-226-0281
Langley
Team Page

Doug Proxmire
dproxmire@gmail.com
(C) 571-235-6756

Lance Schone
lance.schone@gmail.com
(C) 703-473-7171
Laurel Hill
Team Page

Said Lagouit
slagouit@gmail.com
(C) 703-915-2540

Barb Olson
joshbarbolson@hotmail.com
(C) 703-975-6972
Lee-Graham
Team Page

Bridget Janicki
bridgetjanicki@gmail.com
(C) 703-944-3643

Carole Jeandheur
carolej423@mac.com
(C) 703-915-4242
Lincolnia Park
Team Page

Kate Wise
lazersrep@gmail.com
(H) 703-333-5899
(C) 703-795-3496
Little Hunting Park
Team Page

Tim Althouse
timandmelody@hotmail.com
(C) 202-570-9727

Tom Canning
thomas.seth@me.com
(C) 571-722-6050
Little Rocky Run
Team Page

John Goff
teamrep@lrrstingrays.com
(C) 571-201-7473

Holly Patrick
assistantteamrep@lrrstingrays.com
Long Branch
Team Page

Julie Wiggins
teamwiggins@msn.com
(C) 571-435-7421
Mansion House
Team Page

Mary Mikulski
htmec@cox.net
(H) 703-619-1596
(C) 703-944-9083

Jen Molden
jennifermolden@aol.com
(H) 703-704-6528
(C) 703-727-6189
Mantua
Team Page

Julie Middleton
gmandjm@verizon.net
(C) 703-419-0828

Rebecca Kiessling
rebecca.kiessling@gmail.com
(C) 703-835-6118
McLean
Team Page

Meg Luebke
mmluebke@gmail.com
(C) 305-582-4863

Catherine Sheeran
cpsheeran@gmail.com
(C) 703-405-4158
Mosby Woods
Team Page

Julia Hughes
Julia.hughes38@gmail.com
mosbywoodsraiders@gmail.com
(H) 703-273-2566
(C) 703-870-0956

Betty Hernandez
bettygonzalezhernandez@gmail.com
(C) 305-525-6475
Mount Vernon Park
Team Page

Jamey Piland
MVPgators@gmail.com
(C) 703-981-7764

Rose Pascarell
MVPgators@gmail.com
(C) 571-830-0809
Newington Forest
Team Page

Joseph Flynn
jmflynn1968@gmail.com
NFSTdata@gmail.com
(C) 703-595-7196
North Springfield
Team Page

Samantha Batko
sbatko@gmail.com
(C) 703-283-3458
Oakton
Team Page

Dave Miller
dmiller0101@hotmail.com
(C) 703-627-4886

Wendy Wilson
ottersofoakton@gmail.com
(C) 571-393-5244
Old Keene Mill
Team Page

Eric Kiss
ameetrep@oldkeenemillpool.com
(C) 808-342-4941

Dave Bell
swimrep@oldkeenemillpool.com
(C) 703-980-3015
Orange Hunt
Team Page

Cindy Agner
swimteamreps@orangehuntswimclub.org
(C) 703-899-7963

Marty Hurley
swimteamreps@orangehuntswimclub.org
(C) 703-969-1506
Overlee
Team Page

Kaya Orkand
korkand@gmail.com
(C) 703-850-4729

Julie Aslaksen
jpa1213@verizon.net
(C) 703-216-1632
Parklawn
Team Page

Sipho Molife
parklawnpiranhas@gmail.com
(C) 612-508-3067

Nicole Molife
parklawnpiranhas@gmail.com
(C) 612-508-3898

Chad Sheridan
sheridan.home@gmail.com
Parliament
Team Page

Beth Beavers
parliamentswim@gmail.com


Kathy Lafreniere
Kathy_Laf@yahoo.com
(C) 571-334-6222
Pinecrest
Team Page

Niki Vlattas
pinecrestswimteam@gmail.com
njvlattas@verizon.net
(C) 571-251-1152

Sue Fajer
sue@thefajers.com
(C) 703-395-8344
Pinewood Lake
Team Page

Debi Sutton
rep@pinewoodporpoises.org
(C) 703-798-0357

Marshall Sutton
rep@pinewoodporpoises.org
(C) 703-732-2325
Pleasant Valley
Team Page

Becky Anderson
swimpv@gmail.com
becky@GreatAmericanNetworks.us
(C) 703-201-1783
Poplar Heights
Team Page

Greg Thacker
PHCrushSwim@yahoo.com
(C) 703-828-4225

Joe Kinsella
phcrushswim@yahoo.com
kinsellajw@yahoo.com
(C) 202-550-7059
Poplar Tree
Team Page

Paul Farello
paulfbula@yahoo.com
(C) 202-360-0854

Alyson Madsen
alysonm@gmail.com
(C) 703-964-7330
Ravensworth Farm
Team Page

Teresa Freeland
swimteam@ravensworthfarmpool.com
(C) 910-381-4390

Katherine Craig
swimteam@ravensworthfarmpool.com
Riverside Gardens
Team Page

Amy Fazackerley
amy@layngo.com
(H) 703-300-6671

Carrie Garland
ceogarland@aol.com
(H) 703-856-5277
Rolling Forest
Team Page

Kwon Miller
rfswimteam@gmail.com
(C) 703-955-0039

Kat Picardat
rfswimteam@gmail.com
(C) 703-201-7126
Rolling Hills
Team Page

Julie Wagner
rhscswimteamrep@gmail.com
(H) 703-644-3876
(C) 931-206-2907
Rolling Valley
Team Page

Jennifer Cassella
rollingvalley.dolphins@gmail.com
(C) 571-421-3939

Page McDermott
rollingvalley.dolphins@gmail.com
(C) 703-400-2042

Pat Jesten
rollingvalley.dolphins@gmail.com
(C) 703-887-9961
Rutherford
Team Page

Rob Kane
rfdwaterratsswim@gmail.com
r.johnkane@gmail.com
4400 Braeburn Drive
Fairfax, VA 22032
(C) 508-505-1921

Anne-Marie O’Brien
rfdwaterratsswim@gmail.com
(C) 508-505-1922
Shouse Village
Team Page

Cathy Sribar
cathy.sribar@gmail.com
(H) 703-281-5835
(C) 703-581-7290

Kate Phillips
kate.phillips@parkslegal.com
(C) 862-206-9073
Sideburn Run
Team Page

Nicki Miller
nickimiller315@gmail.com
(C) 703-675-4537
Sleepy Hollow B & R
Team Page

John Mechem
jtmechem@gmail.com
(H) 703-536-1023
(C) 703-405-4588

Meily Grigg
mgassistanteamrep17@gmail.com
(C) 703-655-5767
Sleepy Hollow Rec
Team Page

Jamie Sample
swimrep@shrasharks.org
(C) 703-927-9313

Karen Redman
swimrep@shrasharks.org
(C) 571-328-9202
Somerset-Olde Creek
Team Page

Jeff Kim
socteamrep@gmail.com
(C) 703-927-4765

Nathan Dean
socteamrep@gmail.com
(C) 571-205-0838
South Run
Team Page

Gina Duffy
seahawkswim@gmail.com
(C) 703-380-4961

Angela O'Brien
seahawkswim@gmail.com
(C) 571-214-3427
Springboard
Team Page

Amy Downey
amywdowney@yahoo.com
(H) 703-971-6366
(C) 703-969-7749
Springfield
Team Page

John Jay Torrez
white89rs@yahoo.com
(H) 703-644-7610
(C) 703-431-2043
Stratford
Team Page

Janice Rivera
jlrivera68@yahoo.com
(H) 703-768-5890
(C) 703-405-4024

Ken Rivera
Ken_Rivera@msn.com
sraswim@gmail.com
(H) 703-768-5890
(C) 703-405-4534
Sully Station
Team Page

Laura Mozeleski
laura@mozeleski.org
(H) 703-378-9466
(C) 703-568-8975

Allison McArthur
allisonneal08@yahoo.com
(C) 703-966-9629
Sully Station II
Team Page

Chris Campbell
chriscln@verizon.net
(H) 703-327-9332
(C) 703-216-4425

Lori Campbell
lsc6@verizon.net
(H) 703-327-9332
(C) 703-216-4435
Truro
Team Page

Danny & Melissa Narragon
truroswimreps@gmail.com
(C) 703-399-4993 Danny
(W) 703-887-6622 (c) Melissa
Tuckahoe
Team Page

Todd Spignardo
spignardo@hotmail.com
(C) 301-602-3809

Sylvia Leimone
sylvia@mocamail.com
(C) 202-210-1012
Vienna Aquatic
Team Page

Paris Jacobs
parisjacobs@me.com
vacgators@gmail.com
(C) 571-238-7657

Sue Shepard
triplethreat56@gmail.com
vacgators@gmail.com
(C) 703-864-0289
Vienna Woods
Team Page

Mary Burrows
mhburrows@aol.com
(H) 703-934-5446
(C) 703-517-8665

Tom Peterson
tepper7342@gmail.com
(H) 703-281-0816
(C) 202-905-1021

Dan Jackson
daniel.wjackson@yahoo.com
Villa Aquatic
Team Page

Kristen Spencer
villagorillas@aol.com
(H) 703-591-6664
(C) 703-507-7850

Bill Muras
bmuras@yahoo.com
(C) 703-261-5059
Village West
Team Page

Jen Guernsey
villagewestvikings@gmail.com
(H) 703-912-9242
(C) 703-887-6485

Amy Meli
amyvt98@gmail.com
(C) 703-395-2817
Virginia Hills
Team Page

Anne Govert
annelang79@gmail.com
(H) 703-971-4662
(C) 202-321-1241

Caitlin Irvin
vairvins@gmail.com
(H) 703-960-0014
(C) 703-939-3114
Virginia Run
Team Page

Robin Osterhout
robinosterhout@variptide.com
(H) 703-815-9230
(C) 703-229-7686

Russ Ramey
russ.ramey@variptide.com
(C) 703-725-9801
Wakefield Chapel
Team Page

Cathy Read
wakefieldchapelswimteam@gmail.com
Cathy2319@aol.com
(H) 703-764-1794
(C) 703-615-5175

Martha Murray
wakefieldchapelswimteam@gmail.com
martha.murray@gmail.com
(H) 703-978-3690
(C) 571-263-1891
Walden Glen
Team Page

Mike Miron
mironswim@verizon.net
(C) 703-772-6687
(W) 202-538-5550

Colleen Giantesano
leeny425@aol.com
(C) 571-221-3507
Waynewood
Team Page

Dave Paradise
waynewoodswimteam@gmail.com
(H) 703-360-2274
(C) 703-635-8330

Carrie Henderson
waynewoodswimteam@gmail.com
(C) 845-667-9421
Woodley
Team Page

Carrie McCall
Mccallcarrie@gmail.com
(H) 703-401-6417