League Contacts

Executive Board | Committee Chairs | Division Coordinators | Team Reps
Division 1
Linda Klopfenstein
Division Coordinator
lknvsl@hotmail.com
4224 Worcester Dr.
Fairfax, VA 22032
(H) 703-323-5789
(C) 703-919-4264

Karen Stuver
Division Data Coordinator
stuverzoo@aol.com
Division 2
Chris Mack
Division Coordinator
Chris@mackva.com
(C) 703-858-1907

Brian Pawlowicz
Division Data Coordinator
Bpawlowicz@nationscapitalswimming.com
(C) 703-727-3994
Division 3
Karen and Jack Schaeffer
Division Coordinator
kschaefferrn@hotmail.com
(C) 703-508-2328

Jack Schaeffer
Division Coordinator
jkschaeffer@hotmail.com
(H) 703-866-7721

Paris Jacobs
Division Data Coordinator
parisjacobs@me.com
vacgators@gmail.com
(C) 571-238-7657
Division 4
Stewart Gordon
Division Coordinator
haggyss@msn.com
(H) 703-255-3188
(C) 703-850-8594

Alexis Conley
Division Data Coordinator
alexisconley@yahoo.com
(H) 703-528-5855
(C) 703-597-2539
Division 5
Lynn Haberlein
Division Coordinator
lhkoplaski@verizon.net


Ginger Schmidt
Division Data Coordinator
ginger_schmidt@verizon.net
(C) 703-795-4183
Division 6
Karen Fiala
Division Coordinator
fialafam5@gmail.com
(H) 703-830-3693
(C) 703-507-3654

Robin O'Neail
Division Data Coordinator
robinoneail@yahoo.com
(C) 636-346-9098
Division 7
Krystee Dryer
Division Coordinator
krystee.dryer@gmail.com
(C) 703-599-8164

Jay Dryer
Division Data Coordinator
jay.dryer@gmail.com
(H) 703-913-5818
(C) 703-505-2117
Division 8
Ginny Rizzo
Division Coordinator
ginriz@cox.net
(H) 703 352-0630
(C) 703-505-1709

Sue Murphy
Division Data Coordinator
psumurphy@msn.com
Division 9
Susan Crow
Division Coordinator
susanhcrow@gmail.com
(C) 571-283-3933

Joe Mattis
Division Data Coordinator
jtmattis@cox.net
7933 Bayberry Dr.
Alexandria, VA 22306
(H) 703-765-0570
(C) 703-772-9638
Division 10
Jim Williams
Division Coordinator
gr8falls@aol.com
(C) 202-841-5290

Greg Crofford
Division Data Coordinator
crofford@gmail.com
(C) 202-596-2337
Division 11
Kim Locey
Division Coordinator
askNVSL@gmail.com
(H) 703-255-1751
(C) 202-997-0488

Bruce Waxman
Division Data Coordinator
bruce.waxman1@gmail.com
Division 12
Jennifer McClelland
Division Coordinator
jbrmcclelland@verizon.net


Susan Ruth
Division Data Coordinator
susanlruth@cox.net
(H) 703-582-4814
Division 13
Tertius Eksteen
Division Coordinator
t@eksteen.us
(H) 703-319-0575
(C) 571-438-7000

Myleen Lankford
Division Data Coordinator
myleenlank@yahoo.com
(C) 703-967-1631
Division 14
Jen Sayasithsena
Division Coordinator
jdsayas@gmail.com
(C) 571-238-5000

Cathy Mule
Division Data Coordinator
cathy.mule@gmail.com
(C) 703-622-4828
Division 15
Stephen Wallin
Division Coordinator
stephen.wallin1980@hotmail.com
(H) 703-642-0434
(C) 571-438-0293
(W) 202-328-1100

Paul Parry
Division Data Coordinator
askNVSL@gmail.com
(C) 571-283-7172
Division 16
Scott Higgison
Division Coordinator
SHiggison@gmail.com
(H) 703-866-7620
(C) 703-609-7353

Jan Miller
Division Data Coordinator
Div16Data@hotmail.com
Division 17
Judy Swann
Division Coordinator
mtucuse@cox.net


Bryan Woodcock
Division Data Coordinator
abcwoodcock@gmail.com